EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.91

$8.92

Savings of: $2.01 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Okay

Posted by 5755060079333972756 on Jun 19, 2015

Nice flavor, doesn't keep hunger away and ingredients are bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Anbefalles

Posted by 5185413248193331783 on Jan 05, 2014

Den var helt ok..

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4736971588965045218 on Dec 25, 2013

These are quite good.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4711369526128963322 on Oct 29, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine, but has an artificial flavour

Posted by Crocozabra on Oct 15, 2013

It's ok, but not as good as other Atkins bars. It has a strong bitter artificial aftertaste. Though it really helps to keep your appetite under control, I most likely won't consider it as a treat. // Неплохой батончик, с выраженным горьким привкусом сахарозаменителя. Не самый вкусный в серии. Но есть после него долго не хочется, это плюс всех батончиков Аткинса.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed..

Posted by 5642847638631631828 on Jan 22, 2013

I love the Atkins Caramel Nut Chew Bars, so I was a bit disappointed as these were much dryer. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

not that sweet

Posted by Reviewer3134354 on Nov 30, 2012

its sugar alcohol contatining is 4g as you can see. so it's not that sweet. well it's not that bad for me but I don't think I'll purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply OK

Posted by Reviewer1069390 on Nov 16, 2012

OK taste, but extremly dry and chewy. I don't know if they're supposed to be so dry, but it definately ruined it for me. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1377998 on Sep 26, 2012

Better than the mousse version. Bit to sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5520329460581197054 on Aug 19, 2012

These were ok, not bad, but not the best I`ve had. I felt like the taste was very dry and a bit boring. The Nut Chew bars are better:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »