EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.91

$8.92

Savings of: $2.01 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good replacement for Snickers

Posted by LarisafromNorway on Oct 17, 2013

It is actually good replacement for Snickers. Dark chocolate makes the flavour quite special. It's a bit hard to chew. But i think i might buy it again. If you find this review helpful, please click "yes". Thank you :)

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Love them!

Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

The atkins advantage bars are the perfect small meal substitute and satisfy that sweet tooth! These are the perfect sweet snack in front of the TV as they fill you up while satisfying the sweet tooth. BONUS!!!!!They only have 3g of net carbs!!!! If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Too good

Posted by Reviewer1476953 on Jul 11, 2010

I love these, but they are so good that the five bars in the package gets eaten quickly. Since it takes a while for them to ship to Norway, I bought four packages at once. And ate almost all of them in a couple of days...But since they are low in calories, it's okay, because you don't eat anything else ;) Taste kind of like Mars ice cream, or Snickers.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great taste...

Posted by Reviewer3315071 on Sep 26, 2011

But maybe a little too sweet!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not good

Posted by Reviewer2102328 on Apr 23, 2012

Tastes terrible and "fake'y". Atkins products are generally full of palm oil and salt. I would rather eat a bar full of carbs and sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It taste bad

Posted by 4648238364738868465 on Sep 15, 2015

It is like sinkers but bad type of it. بعد عنه طعم شين

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Did not order enough

Posted by Reviewer1170886 on May 26, 2010

For those times I crave chocolate in the evening, this fills that craving and is much better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Just like Snickers

Posted by Reviewer1828019 on Jun 28, 2010

I love these bars - so chunky, and they satisfy my candy cravings without all the sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted by Reviewer3285264 on Jul 05, 2010

I love them....there ssooooooooo good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like snickers!

Posted by eimear on Jun 21, 2010

Oh so yum. These cost near $4 in Oz!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 158 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »