EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

yum yum

Posted by 5578844805208167127 on Jul 27, 2014

This was a nice treat. Tasty and chewy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good snack

Posted by 4615565289002283627 on Jul 10, 2014

A good tasting snack from Atkins

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok bar

Posted by 5755694943856276436 on Jul 01, 2014

This was just OK, I like the other atkins bars much better than this one. But im not a fan of caramel, so if you are you would probably like it:)

Was this review helpful to you?

I like them, but not of my favorites

Posted by Reviewer1311352 on Apr 20, 2014

I thought I would love these bars, but I still have other favorites. I think they sound and look better on the picture on the box, than what they really do. But still good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Atkins Advantage Caramel Fudge Brownied Bar

Posted by 5346174063734754437 on Mar 25, 2014

These bars are delicious, they have a chewy, fudgy consistancy with the added crunch of nuts and make a lovely snack at any time. I would recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

only the one with Kokko which is really good.

Posted by 5755625039943953483 on Mar 22, 2014

American produced atkins bars,'s okay. But it's really only the one with Kokko which is really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the greatest bar

Posted by odereviews on Feb 11, 2014

This is OK protein bar. Requires cold milk or coffee. There are plenty of other protein bars to choose from. This just wasn't for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Akins, caramel fudge

Posted by 5127817871588238711 on Jan 02, 2014

OK+

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by 5516859948698429565 on Dec 31, 2013

The Atkins bar I´ve tryed. Perfect for a snack/little meal/ meal before training when in hurry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good bar

Posted by Reviewer2037684 on Dec 20, 2013

It tastes good and is filling

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »