EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.93

$9.95

Savings of: $1.02 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

One of the better protein bars out there

Posted by 5145960965248100587 on Sep 21, 2014

This bar is one of the best tasting protein bars you will find - there's a hint of artificial sweetener, but that's to be expected. The ingredient profile isn't amazing, but it's good enough to provide a relatively guilt-free sweet hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good chocolate bar

Posted by 4900748119725012345 on Sep 19, 2014

I love the strong taste of chocolate in this bar. In addition, the bar is quite filling. The downside is the artificial, a bit "floyry" taste and texture this bar has in it. Like I was eating plain dried milk... Luckily this "articifial" taste isn't too strong, and I like these bars anyway a lot. Still, I think there are other, better Atkins bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1880066 on Jun 20, 2014

Great tasting bar low sugar. Will get again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft and chewy

Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Apr 19, 2014

It is good to eat between meals if you are in low calorie diet. I give it 4 star because it is not my favorite flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

God.

Posted by 5047274531974152094 on Mar 23, 2014

denne er god, og veldig mektige

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect meal

Posted by 5368783908778665121 on Mar 17, 2014

A real treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

A good meal

Posted by 5294700650098303111 on Feb 24, 2014

Works great for lunsj

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste

Posted by Reviewer1541471 on Jan 27, 2014

This bar has a really good taste, but it was a bit hard to chew. I had imagine the size a bit bigger, but it wasnt a problem. Maybe a little bit high in calories. All in all good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one.

Posted by 4946914544072424571 on Nov 12, 2013

Taste good,nice meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5371011481824912559 on Oct 03, 2013

This was really yummy, almost like cookie dough. I liked the dark chocolate cover on this one. Perfect as a sweet chocolatey treat when your cravings kick in :) I get full by eating one of these!! Very filling just by eating half of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »