EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.49

$9.95

Savings of: $0.46 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer1055085 on Jun 10, 2011

I'm not an Atkins dieter, but I love diet meal replacement bars, -cookie dough and everything chewy, peanut butter, chocolate.. These bars are not as good as Slim-Fast Cookie Dough bars, or some of Balance Gold's, though. Hope iHerb will carry more brands of diet bars in the future.. Atkins are also more expensive than other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

cookie dough missing.

Posted by Reviewer2852003 on Oct 26, 2011

I liked the taste, but it did'nt actually tasted like cookie dough. But it taste good and you should try it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1636363 on Mar 06, 2012

One of the atkins-bars I will order again and again. Taste is very good, bar is kind of to large, I cant eat it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by Reviewer1575036 on Mar 27, 2012

good tasting bars, curbs appetite and fufills the craving for desert without the carbs!

Was this review helpful to you?

cookie dough

Posted by 5218311870979580931 on Feb 01, 2013

These are good, but do NOT taste like cookie dough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and munchy

Posted by NeaLovesiHerb on Jun 05, 2013

These are quite good for meal replacement bars, definitely taste better than your average protein bars. Low carb is always a good way to go. I can´t really taste any chocolate chip cookies in these though, but then again these aren´t endulge bars that really taste like candy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really nice!

Posted by 4667548592701385778 on Aug 08, 2013

I like the idea of this bar. It tastes pretty good and keeps you full for a long time afterwards. I will definitely be buying more of those!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5371011481824912559 on Oct 03, 2013

This was really yummy, almost like cookie dough. I liked the dark chocolate cover on this one. Perfect as a sweet chocolatey treat when your cravings kick in :) I get full by eating one of these!! Very filling just by eating half of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one.

Posted by 4946914544072424571 on Nov 12, 2013

Taste good,nice meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste

Posted by Reviewer1541471 on Jan 27, 2014

This bar has a really good taste, but it was a bit hard to chew. I had imagine the size a bit bigger, but it wasnt a problem. Maybe a little bit high in calories. All in all good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »