EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.49

$9.95

Savings of: $0.46 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1369026 on May 10, 2011

This one I really love and will for sure buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste!

Posted by Reviewer2279801 on Mar 04, 2011

Love this one! It tastes good (not like cookie dough though) and there's also a nice consistency. 5 stars!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmm

Posted by 4807153654627519876 on Aug 23, 2012

Denne kan anbefales!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super tasty and healthy snack

Posted by Reviewer2237395 on Jun 29, 2012

This meal bar tastes great, fill you up if you are hungry, or if you just want a snack. I even tried to microwave one, and it became a soft, hot dessert I ate with a spoon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best.

Posted by Reviewer3029849 on Jul 09, 2012

This is my number 1. Its big and it taste delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5018304770223085613 on Oct 09, 2013

I really liked this bar!Such a good treat!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1230481 on Aug 23, 2011

This atkins bar tastes delicious. It's by far the best one I've tasted so far (I've also tasted chocolate decadence, caramel fudge brownie bar and chocolate coconut). Yummie :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Atkins Chocolate chip cookie dough bar

Posted by Reviewer1252603 on Sep 09, 2011

This bar is delicious! One of my favorites. They are large and I feel full for hours when I have eaten it. Like a meal when you don't have anything at hand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy treat

Posted by Reviewer2371920 on Sep 11, 2011

Incredibly nice taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer2701036 on Oct 26, 2011

These taste like real cookie dough and are extra special good with a cup of coffee! I'm generally very picky, but these are super good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »