EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.89

$8.92

Savings of: $1.03 (12% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Decent treat!

Posted by Reviewer2409186 on May 23, 2012

Ok chocolate flavor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alright

Posted by 4719186457862533657 on Aug 08, 2012

Find it too rich.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite nice

Posted by 5368491162405941164 on Jan 14, 2013

Makes you able to postphone your lunch/dinner for a short while. Tastes OK. I found it a little hard to eat without having anything to drink with it, because the bar is very dry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5568449681014944343 on Mar 20, 2013

Not the nicest of things but not too bad. Quite chewy after left in fridge but it was the only way I could eat them. Not so healthy for a diet bar either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like candy

Posted by 5622513552550336356 on Sep 12, 2013

Just have to write that this was not the regular dark chocolate decadence bars that i thought it was. I just thought it was a new picture, with the caramel and all. They were a little bit crunchy too shew too and that was nice. (gluten free though) but it was them! And I am not the biggest fan of sweet things, i really like dark chocolate (the regular chocolate decandence bars are even a little bit too sweet for my taste) so these tasted really,really like real candy. But they're not!! so thats great. Buy these if you are a sugarfan, because it's not even real sugar here and they are healthy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Onlygoforthebest on Nov 08, 2013

Just ok. Neither good nor bad in taste. But considering I am taking 10g fiber, I feel ok!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dark decadence chocolate bar

Posted by nslnsl on Feb 24, 2014

+ similar to the caramel Choc crunch bar but with dark Choc so not as sweet - bitter after taste - not filling

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5755625039943953483 on Mar 22, 2014

Good, but the chocolate with Kokko is so much better, so ordering that instead

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good diet chocolate ...

Posted by 4617873831213384030 on Nov 10, 2014

I found the European variants of Atkins better in taste and not so dry ... of course they are 5 times more expansive in price !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

weird taste

Posted by 5200629738559999813 on Jan 30, 2016

Hard to enjoy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »