EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.89

$8.92

Savings of: $1.03 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Atkins, Dark Chocolate Decadence Bar, 5 Bars, 1.6 oz (44 g) Per Bar (ATK-02572)

Posted by 5075481535980875890 on May 11, 2016

very fast service , great packaging

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy bars

Posted by annalizaozn on May 08, 2016

Is a pity the bar melted badly when i receive it so i need to store in fridge before trying it. it taste nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5145484050578276309 on Dec 13, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it but not 5 stars

Posted by 5442038370374062148 on Jan 11, 2016

The price is little high for only 5 small dark chocolates atkins ... But it taste simmilar to quest cookie and cream the protein taste still the same and i love it tho.. But wish they lower the price or double it !

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good

Posted by 4738709550659210495 on Apr 23, 2016

Concern is ,,it has lots of fat

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best Atkins bar

Posted by 4822634737609054079 on Dec 23, 2014

Absolutely a good taste, I ate 3 the first day and that speaks for itself, but I would rather recomend the one with peanuts. I expected a taste of dark chocolate, which this bar didn't fulfill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good.

Posted by Atopic-skin on Feb 11, 2015

I've tried a lot of the Atkins bars and this is one is not my favourite, but still good. I find the taste to be a bit artificial and heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Deliciosas...

Posted by bellezonblog on Jun 26, 2013

Las compré aunque nunca me han gustado las barritas de chocolate con caramelo, pero en estas el sabor del caramelo es casi inapreciable. Están riquísimas y seguiré repitiendo con ellas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good enough

Posted by 4966853096755313816 on Apr 13, 2013

A bit dry in the middle, but given its low carb recipe, it tastes pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

God

Posted by 5547261328602127931 on Dec 21, 2013

Mer kake enn godis. God med kaffe ved siden av. Litt crunchy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 182 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »