EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.89

$8.92

Savings of: $1.03 (12% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

I'm hooked

Posted by 5414623699298470616 on May 06, 2016

Breakfast with a cuppa cafe keeps me going easily till lunch. My kids discovered them, now I have to hide them!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Atkins, Dark Chocolate Decadence Bar, 5 Bars, 1.6 oz (44 g) Per Bar (ATK-02572)

Posted by 5075481535980875890 on May 11, 2016

very fast service , great packaging

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by MasksOffMasksOn on Jul 02, 2016

This is a sweet and nice treat, which makes me feel guilt free :) Great with my morning coffee! This snack has a good chocolaty flavor, didn't feel any weird after taste, its nice and chewy.

Was this review helpful to you?

👍🏻

Posted by 4877340945627607909 on Jul 05, 2016

I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good

Posted by 4738709550659210495 on Apr 23, 2016

Concern is ,,it has lots of fat

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy bars

Posted by annalizaozn on May 08, 2016

Is a pity the bar melted badly when i receive it so i need to store in fridge before trying it. it taste nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5145484050578276309 on Dec 13, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it but not 5 stars

Posted by 5442038370374062148 on Jan 11, 2016

The price is little high for only 5 small dark chocolates atkins ... But it taste simmilar to quest cookie and cream the protein taste still the same and i love it tho.. But wish they lower the price or double it !

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good.

Posted by Atopic-skin on Feb 11, 2015

I've tried a lot of the Atkins bars and this is one is not my favourite, but still good. I find the taste to be a bit artificial and heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice treat

Posted by 5204966987617936866 on Oct 14, 2014

Has a good taste and nourishing effect. Personally for me the crunchy texture is not the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 185 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »