EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.89

$8.92

Savings of: $1.03 (12% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by kamillak on Oct 03, 2011

It's one of the best Atkins bars in my opinion. Good taste, a bit of crunch, and perfect for when you're craving something sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty

Posted by 4865228792590373160 on Dec 10, 2012

I make these bars by slicing them up very thin and eating them off a plate. It feels like more of a gourmet and exclusive treat than chowing down a whole bar out of a foil wrapper

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by 5746214774484932687 on Sep 19, 2013

Strong chocolate taste and a bit chewy. Bitter like quality chocolate but sweet enogh to keep you from reaching for one more. Its filling to, perfect for a snack inbetween meals to keep you going

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite Atkins

Posted by Reviewer1998348 on Feb 06, 2012

I've tried many, many different Atkins bars and these are my faves, both for taste and nutritional value, including carb, sugar, protein, calorie levels. I've tried other brands as well with varying experiences. Atkins Advantage DCD are the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty.

Posted by Reviewer2278523 on Apr 02, 2014

Very tasty without callori - is it not a dream?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked this one

Posted by Reviewer2371920 on Sep 05, 2011

Really tasty, lasted a long time. Nice to chew on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer2484806 on Oct 11, 2011

This is the best Atkins-bar I've ever had! Thin layer of caramel and chocolate with crispy bits. Tastes almost like a regular chocolate bar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2501613 on Feb 14, 2012

Big candy bar. Very filling. You will feel good about being on a diet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Palm oil...

Posted by tinelipe on Apr 10, 2014

These taste really, really good! So good I almost cried when I read the ingredients list and saw that there is palm kernel and palm oil in them.. Would have given these 5 stars for the taste, but can't give more than 2 because of the palm oil. I really wish that Atkins will realize how harmful palm oil is to both our bodies and the nature, and leave out this ingredient from their products. As for iHerb, I hope they also will help rising the awareness around this and stop selling products with palm oil and other harmful ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1369026 on May 10, 2011

Oh my god- great taste, not as the decadence we have in Norway- better! Will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 193 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »