EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best so far

Posted by LarisafromNorway on May 11, 2014

I love them. They do have blueberries in them. Quite good taste. Perfect some light snack on the go or with some tea or coffee. Not too sweet but small :( If you find this review usefull, please click "yes" button :) Have a good day :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 5680942263364350922 on Apr 21, 2014

I love Atkins treats. Being mostly paleo & having a sugar free lifestyle means I often have to make my own if I get the craving for something sweet. These are sugar free & low carb, so they're a great cheat treat. They're also actually delicious & don't have that fake sugar taste or bitter chemical aftertaste you get from a lot of other products with stevia & other sweeteners. I love these, the Choc Mint bars, Nutty Fudge Brownies & the Chocolate Decadence Bars :)

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMMMMMY

Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Mar 17, 2014

Lovely for an afternoon or anytime snack with a cuppa, just hits the spot and completely guilt free, nice to know these products are available do try other Atkins products .... the brownies are DIVINE my favourite

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these!!

Posted by 4670155981592132192 on Mar 16, 2014

These are beautiful, so sad they are being discontinued.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh soo delicious cookies!

Posted by 4928013989700934487 on Feb 17, 2014

Really good tasting cookies- really makes you fell like you are eating 2carb cookies, but really they are quite low on carbs if you don't eat too many...:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and good!

Posted by 5322101193740087217 on Feb 13, 2014

satisfying and filling. I really liked the taste of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5085592830699816238 on Feb 11, 2014

fantastic little snack :) wish this came in more flavours. great taste, low in calls for size

Was this review helpful to you?

Although a bit pricey... ITS WORTH IT

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Jul 21, 2013

I won't lie. These squares ARE expensive seeing as they are not very big in size but i daresay the price is accounted for by its flavour. Warm it up a few seconds in the microwave and you'll have yourself a (seemingly) freshly baked blueberry pastry. 2 of these can suffice as a substitute for any blueberry pastries from starbucks and costs nearly the same. BUT the nutritional profile of these squares are phenomenal (compared to starbucks'- huge doses of sugar, carbs, etc)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

NomNomNom

Posted by 4941994935019668389 on May 19, 2013

These are so good. Brilliant little treat in the middle of the day. Will def buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5568822978280810561 on Nov 15, 2012

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »