EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.91

$7.65

Savings of: $0.74 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wow

Posted by Reviewer1783072 on Oct 01, 2013

My favorite. great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

snack

Posted by 5647824869822728940 on Sep 25, 2013

Very good! Taste delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast shipment

Posted by 4902572104585050010 on Sep 18, 2013

Fast shipment

Was this review helpful to you?

Great replacement for candy bars

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Jul 21, 2013

I used this as a substitute for a snickers and though those 2 cannot really be compared side by side, i would say that this is a worthy replacement and the nutritional difference are worlds apart. Go for this ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

너무 느끼해요.

Posted by Reviewer3317677 on Jul 19, 2013

제가 peanut butter 좋아하지만 이건 너무 느끼함 ㅡㅡ;;; 게다가 슈가알콜? 인공적 단맛내는것도 너무 맛이 튀어서 하나를 다 먹기가 힘드네요 크기는 작아요 손가락길이하나보다 조금큰정도.. 다신안삼

Was this review helpful to you?

PB

Posted by cianel on Jul 09, 2013

Great when I was on a strict diet. It seemed like the best snack ever. So so when I was eating like normal. Caramel nut chew is still much better. It does have a strong peanut butter taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste great!

Posted by Reviewer3151892 on Jun 29, 2013

Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dry and bitter

Posted by Reviewer1460740 on Jun 28, 2013

This bar has a bitter taste and is VERY dry. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavorful

Posted by lillysbeautyspot on Jun 26, 2013

I love the taste of these; they do remind me of peanut butter crisps and are really flavorful; flavorful enough that one bar could last you the entire day. I will definitely be repurchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

NomNomNom

Posted by 4941994935019668389 on May 15, 2013

Perfect little mid day snack between lunch and dinner. Good flavors with awesome crunchy texture. Will def buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »