EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.25

$8.61

Savings of: $1.36 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Just like real chocolate

Posted by agathe on Jan 21, 2012

taste like mars-bars

Was this review helpful to you?

החלפה מאולה ללקקנים!

Posted by TuttiFrutti on Oct 05, 2013

כולו 120 קלוריות, 1 גר' של הסוכר! מאוד מזכיר את הטעם של מילקיואי! ממליצה בחום! זול בטירוף! סכ"ה 4,5 ש"ח לכל אחד!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4648238364738868465 on Sep 15, 2015

I love it. But don't buy in the summer. طعمه لذيذ بس لا تشتري بالصيف

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet and tasty

Posted by Reviewer3205476 on Jul 31, 2012

I love how these bars are sweet and yet don't make me dizzy. I have bad reactions to regular sugar (glucose) and these are a great substitute to the ordinary sweets that I can not eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very excellent! I like it very much!

Posted by 5042443334897148472 on Oct 04, 2013

MyPage contains all my reviews of products I have purchased from iHerb and SOMETHING EXCLUSIVELY FOR NEW CUSTOMERS ONLY—DON’T MISS IT~~~ I am chocolate lover, keep eating snacks whole day. Once I tried this, I dun think I have to worry about gaining weight! The bar is really tasty, have no different with other chocolate. The caramel mousse is great,just like eating other brands. Anyway, I regret I just bought one pack of this this time, must buy much much more in my next order!

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer3211377 on Dec 05, 2011

These are the best that Atkins offers in endulge bars! Little artificial aftertaste en a mix between a milkyway and a marsbar! Just be careful not too eat all in one go!

Was this review helpful to you?

Almost like the real deal!

Posted by Reviewer2633885 on Aug 20, 2013

This bar is very good considering the artificial sweeteners. The taste is not so synthetic. One of my favorites! :) A must buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like a Mars bar

Posted by Reviewer2151787 on Apr 25, 2011

Tastes almost like a Mars bar! Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

달콤한 무스바

Posted by 4984222434533428293 on Jan 12, 2015

달콤한 무스바~!!! 초콜릿과 카라멜의 절묘한 맛~!!! 저희신랑은 이거 오자마자 한방에 다 드셨어용,, 달달한 디저트가 필요하다면 이제품강츄~!

Was this review helpful to you?

C

Posted by 4947203165467789116 on Oct 16, 2013

Best taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 205 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »