EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.25

$8.61

Savings of: $1.36 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!!!

Posted by 5186065204461872121 on Dec 28, 2014

These bars are very very tasty! I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 5393700989481115091 on Oct 31, 2014

The taste of these bars is amazing. My only criticism is that the box I received was dried up, like they'd melted & re-solidified. That did alter the texture, but not the taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

앳킨스 제품 중 제일 맛나요.

Posted by Reviewer3103866 on Nov 01, 2014

달고 진한 맛. 찐득하니 입에 달라붙는 캬라멜과 초콜렛 맛의 조화로움. 진짜 요거 하나 먹으면 하루종일 단 거 먹고싶단 생각 안 들만큼 입이 풍요로워져요. 단백질 보충도 되고 설탕도 별로 안 들었는데 이런 맛이라니 그저 감사하죠 ㅎㅎ

Was this review helpful to you?

A great treat!

Posted by 4773082970835458160 on Nov 19, 2014

Nice option for when you watch your calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

it was so tasty !

Posted by 4674777509726297893 on Dec 01, 2014

defiantly will order again soon

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth buying

Posted by 4758111773182110816 on May 11, 2015

Tastes nice, exactly like a caramel mouse :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Such a great price

Posted by 5177260731392146540 on Apr 30, 2015

In Greece the price for the identical item is so high that it is a great solution to order it straight from the States!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sweet and delicious!

Posted by MasksOffMasksOn on Mar 17, 2015

I love Atkins bars and this one is one of my favorites! It's a real treat next to your coffee. It's sweet and chewy, and dose not have a weird after taste, so I'm a fan!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic taste

Posted by 5192659787384741773 on Apr 13, 2015

This one is so good that i Wonder If its healthy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG!!!

Posted by 5502852879654265448 on Oct 21, 2014

This is the best diet bars I EVER tasted, cuz it does not taste like diet. Not at all! will definately buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 340 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »