EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.21

$8.61

Savings of: $2.40 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Just like the real thing

Posted by 5008851739733728980 on Feb 22, 2016

Just like a Milky Way (for Aussies). No idea what you'd call this bar in the US, but it tasted a lot like the real thing. An enjoyable snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you

Posted by 5197396766703282996 on Feb 22, 2016

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

so messy to eat!

Posted by jeolca on Jan 26, 2016

the caramel melts in the wrapper once you open it. it's so messy to eat. Atkins has to improve this product. a bit sweet for me i can feel it when i bite. product is overrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK, but expected better

Posted by SquidPig on Jan 22, 2016

Bought these because this flavour isn't available here. The picture on the box looks great, but they didn't quite hit the mark. Don't get me wrong, they were fine - but there was a slightly artificial aftertaste to them. Please click my username for more product reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

طعم جميل ورائع

Posted by 5619396510811325002 on Dec 30, 2015

طعم جميل ورائع

Was this review helpful to you?

Actually pretty good

Posted by 4973023634557714740 on Nov 21, 2015

Got this whilst going through a low carb low sugar diet, and it really helped when I had the sweet cravings. This is actually pretty sweet but not overly artificial. the flavours are nice and caramelly, just enough to help with that occasional crave and not breaking the diet

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but dry

Posted by 4994489132798763797 on Nov 17, 2015

This chocolate tastes kinda like the chocolate "Mars", just dryer, if you know what I mean?

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

really tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

bytt ut vanlig sjokolade med denne

Posted by 4845198530808705783 on Oct 13, 2015

Kjempe god! Første gangen jeg smakte den måtte jeg ta to på rappen!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5323174365381236079 on Sep 18, 2015

Great product for those who love sweets. When I feel like having a peace of chocolate, i take one of these - works great. And I do not gain so much weight as it was with normal sweet stuff from supermarkets. These bars are delicious...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 334 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »