EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.21

$8.61

Savings of: $2.40 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

On the go!

Posted by wendypunk on Aug 16, 2015

Suitable for me when i have no time to eat a proper meal and this bar contains only 1g of sugar which i don't have to worry. It is very delicious. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste great however..

Posted by 5755725187692437259 on Jul 29, 2015

i used to think i had a cast iron invinsible stomach when it came to sweeteners and digestive issued, but i was proven wrong and defeated by these delicious tasting treats. Even half a bar had me in cramps for hours. The taste is great though, which makes it hard to resist.... after a while the cramping pain was enough to put me off.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

YUMMY & ADDICTIVE !!

Posted by 5695792642871852192 on Jul 24, 2015

It taste absolutely amaizing !. my sister recommend this product for me and I regret buying just one I'll definitely buy a more .

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes, I loved!

Posted by 5582215955009003875 on Jul 20, 2015

Incredible

Was this review helpful to you?

Very yummy

Posted by 5020580677433758376 on Jul 06, 2015

Yummy, taste like Mars bar, and you want more after eating the first one...

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 5755060079333972756 on Jun 19, 2015

Taste is okay, but ingredients not so good. Dosen't keep hunger away long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

Eng: Do not look like the picture. Cant see the caramell at all. Good but, very very sweet in taste!!!! Dont know if i want to buy again... But my boyfriend love them! NOR: Ligner ikke på bildet i det heletatt, kan egentlig ikke se karamellen. Samboeren min synes de var kjempegode, jeg synes de var altfor søte.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5266330846624568657 on Jun 16, 2015

Excellent taste and good portion too

Was this review helpful to you?

Super yummy

Posted by 5580041613982585707 on Jun 09, 2015

This is the best Atkins there is! And with the lowest calorie

Was this review helpful to you?

J

Posted by 4830888278044759038 on Jun 06, 2015

AMAZING!! TASTE JUST LIKE MARS BARS, however due to shipping the caramel was displaced and at the bottom of each individual packet, but otherwise good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 332 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »