EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.21

$8.61

Savings of: $2.40 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

normalillo

Posted by 5611178395243337441 on Apr 21, 2015

No está malo, pero sinceramente tampoco me encanta. Son pequeñitas. No creo que las vuelva a comprar. Probaré otros sabores a ver que tal.

Was this review helpful to you?

BAD CONDITION OF PRODUCT AT ARRIVAL

Posted by 5760197444875854597 on Apr 16, 2015

looks like it has both been frozen an exposed to too much heat. It was white on some parts. And the content not fresh. I wish I would get a new fresh supply or my money back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic taste

Posted by 5192659787384741773 on Apr 13, 2015

This one is so good that i Wonder If its healthy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet

Posted by 5039294745200491620 on Apr 06, 2015

Nice as a sweet treat

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy and filling

Posted by 5002175218237722017 on Apr 05, 2015

It made me feel very full. It's delicious too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sweet and delicious!

Posted by MasksOffMasksOn on Mar 17, 2015

I love Atkins bars and this one is one of my favorites! It's a real treat next to your coffee. It's sweet and chewy, and dose not have a weird after taste, so I'm a fan!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good taste

Posted by 4684119592037684047 on Mar 16, 2015

The taste is very good. Its a bit too small and too sticky. Will not reorder it. Atkins has better bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Small

Posted by 5736933977484039616 on Mar 10, 2015

The bars were tiny compared to the wrapping, but they tasted very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

So much cheaper than the shops

Posted by 5514980600635678455 on Mar 01, 2015

Really, do I have to say anything else? Oh, perhaps just that it's probably better to order chocolate to be delivered during the winter months in Australia... ;) - but that's a no brainer!

Was this review helpful to you?

My mom loves them

Posted by 5722954031917572592 on Feb 27, 2015

Bought for my mom and she loves them

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 338 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »