EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.25

$8.61

Savings of: $1.36 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pretty good

Posted by Danesa on Sep 08, 2013

Each brownie is only two net carbs which is great. The brownies are a quick fix for a diet chocolate craving. The taste isn't very brownie-like though; they almost taste like thick, chocolate marshmallows to me. Overall the brownies aren't bad tasting and each bar is a 170 calories with 10 g of protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sweet for me

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 22, 2012

These brownies are little bit too sweet, but otherwise tasty. Got a little melted while delivered. Kid enjoyed them very much. Good for snack or evening tea. // Для меня слишком сладкие, а ребенку понравились. Немного подтаяли, пока доехали, а так в целом хорошие батончики. Хороши для перекуса или вечером к чаю.

Was this review helpful to you?

Moist!

Posted by 4771431549922800096 on Aug 26, 2013

Really soft and good when you want a treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't recommend.

Posted by Atopic-skin on Feb 11, 2015

I've tried a lot of the Atkins bars and this is NOT my favourite! The texture is dough-like and not in a good way. Atkins have other - much better - options.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by khi-73 on Sep 13, 2012

Good chocolate-taste with the correct amount of crunchiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

REALLT GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2195700 on Jun 12, 2011

Yummi! These are really good, taste like brownie, but with a bit more chocolate taste:D Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect healthy brownie

Posted by Reviewer2474757 on Aug 25, 2011

This product is just perfect! Taste nothing like a healthy snack, but it is. This is one thing I will buy over and over again. Really good chocolat taste and fine bites of nuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!!

Posted by Reviewer2268429 on Aug 26, 2011

Almost too good - hard to stop...

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty....

Posted by Reviewer1025844 on Sep 11, 2011

I really like it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yay

Posted by Reviewer2666123 on Nov 01, 2011

Tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 130 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »