EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.25

$8.61

Savings of: $1.36 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hmmm

Posted by enilorak on Feb 23, 2014

Taste very artificial. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuk.

Posted by Reviewer1991147 on Sep 13, 2012

Something about the taste gives me the creeps. Maybee it's too sweet. It feels to artificial for my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sweet and chocolate tasted too much of palm oil

Posted by brighthoney on Nov 29, 2012

Taste is too sweet, can be less sugary in taste. Chocolate was not tasty and tastes of palm oil. Disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

low carbs butter cups

Posted by Reviewer2676878 on Nov 13, 2012

Not as good as they look like

Was this review helpful to you?

its ok

Posted by Reviewer1899033 on Mar 11, 2012

I think this taste a bit bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good

Posted by 5625284921863956782 on Jul 21, 2012

I like peanut butter but those don't taste good at all plus it's pretty overwhelming ! Don't waste your money in those.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don´t like these

Posted by lillanne on Dec 06, 2012

They are too sweet for my taste - all the Atkins

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Reviewer1413174 on Dec 07, 2011

Good taste, but found out the content of carbs are wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too salted!

Posted by 5569968540068906770 on Feb 08, 2014

I didn t like them because they were too salted ( peanut butter) although I really like peanuts. I won't buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not worth it.

Posted by 5224208334063043479 on Jul 15, 2013

I'm not inclined to make many reviews as I tend to agree with the majority of people using Iherb, but these don't deserve their mostly positive rating. They are small, flavourless and would struggle to be of value even if they were a 1/3 of their current price. Not much of an endulgent treat from my perspective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 230 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »