EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.25

$8.61

Savings of: $1.36 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

OK

Posted by Reviewer2890571 on Aug 05, 2012

two of these are TO much. 1 is okay..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

low carbs butter cups

Posted by Reviewer2676878 on Nov 13, 2012

Not as good as they look like

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sweet and chocolate tasted too much of palm oil

Posted by brighthoney on Nov 29, 2012

Taste is too sweet, can be less sugary in taste. Chocolate was not tasty and tastes of palm oil. Disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmmm

Posted by enilorak on Feb 23, 2014

Taste very artificial. Will not buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

its ok

Posted by Reviewer1899033 on Mar 11, 2012

I think this taste a bit bitter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuk.

Posted by Reviewer1991147 on Sep 13, 2012

Something about the taste gives me the creeps. Maybee it's too sweet. It feels to artificial for my taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

empalagan

Posted by 4855518091577217924 on Aug 12, 2014

Había probado unas del lidl y me quedo con las de allí me gustan mas, el chocolate esta mucho mas rico. Empalagan bastante y se derriten con la mirada. Si quieres mas Info busca en mi insta matrymakeup

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good

Posted by 5625284921863956782 on Jul 21, 2012

I like peanut butter but those don't taste good at all plus it's pretty overwhelming ! Don't waste your money in those.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

flavor too artificial

Posted by 4902481157460177797 on Apr 16, 2014

couldn't finish even one piece

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too salted!

Posted by 5569968540068906770 on Feb 08, 2014

I didn t like them because they were too salted ( peanut butter) although I really like peanuts. I won't buy them again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 241 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »