EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.25

$8.61

Savings of: $1.36 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Specific taste

Posted by LarisafromNorway on Oct 16, 2013

This product has very specifict taste. There is nothing wrong with it. But I didn't like it. That is why 3 stars. It's for those people who love peanut butter with chocolate. I don't really like chocolate. And combination with salty peanut butter is just not my thing. So i won't buy it again. If u find this review useful, click "yes" please Thank you :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmmm

Posted by enilorak on Feb 23, 2014

Taste very artificial. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuk.

Posted by Reviewer1991147 on Sep 13, 2012

Something about the taste gives me the creeps. Maybee it's too sweet. It feels to artificial for my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sweet and chocolate tasted too much of palm oil

Posted by brighthoney on Nov 29, 2012

Taste is too sweet, can be less sugary in taste. Chocolate was not tasty and tastes of palm oil. Disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

low carbs butter cups

Posted by Reviewer2676878 on Nov 13, 2012

Not as good as they look like

Was this review helpful to you?

its ok

Posted by Reviewer1899033 on Mar 11, 2012

I think this taste a bit bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good

Posted by 5625284921863956782 on Jul 21, 2012

I like peanut butter but those don't taste good at all plus it's pretty overwhelming ! Don't waste your money in those.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don´t like these

Posted by lillanne on Dec 06, 2012

They are too sweet for my taste - all the Atkins

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Reviewer1413174 on Dec 07, 2011

Good taste, but found out the content of carbs are wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too salted!

Posted by 5569968540068906770 on Feb 08, 2014

I didn t like them because they were too salted ( peanut butter) although I really like peanuts. I won't buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 234 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »