EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.25

$8.61

Savings of: $1.36 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste but

Posted by odereviews on Jan 30, 2014

I thought Atkins was a quality brand. There's absolutely no need for titanium dioxide color, yellow 5 lake, red 40 lake, blue 1 lake, blue 2 lake, yellow 6 lake, yellow 6...

Was this review helpful to you?

Sooooo good!

Posted by 5012607502480477142 on Feb 06, 2014

These candies are so good - they totally taste like M&M's. Yummy! Only one problem - the bags are way to small ;o)

Was this review helpful to you?

Extraordinary Treat for Atkins Dieters!

Posted by 4966963157638588034 on Jan 04, 2015

This entire package of Atkins Chocolate Candies has just 1 Carb!! They taste just like M & M's and are the perfect treat to reward yourself with each day on Atkins. I Highly recommend them - and - I Highly recommend this company iHerb.com. The price was the lowest, they shipped right away, and the packaging was perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2676878 on Feb 14, 2014

These taste so yumi :) You almost can not taste the different from the normal ones. These are great when you crave for sugar, or at the weekend. I will for sure buy them again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

mr

Posted by 5319920045418372669 on Mar 29, 2014

Better than other brands

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Camillakn on May 09, 2014

I love these treats, they are so yummy! Great in taste, both alone or combined into desserts or other snacks :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 5383832076126876528 on May 25, 2014

Similar to Smartis in flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Candies

Posted by 4630873812344236820 on Jun 30, 2014

These are fantastic, I have diabetes and the do not do any damageā€¦..

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!!

Posted by 5543777780453567582 on Sep 01, 2014

These are great, and taste just like mnms. Even though it is a small packet, there are heaps in it, and the amount seams to satisfy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great low carb snack

Posted by Reviewer3265929 on Sep 01, 2014

My husband loves these, he says he can't tell the difference btw smarties & these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »