EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.25

$8.61

Savings of: $1.36 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste but

Posted by odereviews on Jan 30, 2014

I thought Atkins was a quality brand. There's absolutely no need for titanium dioxide color, yellow 5 lake, red 40 lake, blue 1 lake, blue 2 lake, yellow 6 lake, yellow 6...

Was this review helpful to you?

Sooooo good!

Posted by 5012607502480477142 on Feb 06, 2014

These candies are so good - they totally taste like M&M's. Yummy! Only one problem - the bags are way to small ;o)

Was this review helpful to you?

Extraordinary Treat for Atkins Dieters!

Posted by 4966963157638588034 on Jan 04, 2015

This entire package of Atkins Chocolate Candies has just 1 Carb!! They taste just like M & M's and are the perfect treat to reward yourself with each day on Atkins. I Highly recommend them - and - I Highly recommend this company iHerb.com. The price was the lowest, they shipped right away, and the packaging was perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2676878 on Feb 14, 2014

These taste so yumi :) You almost can not taste the different from the normal ones. These are great when you crave for sugar, or at the weekend. I will for sure buy them again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

THESE MADE ME STALL! ATKINS PRODUCTS ARE NOT LOW CARB !

Posted by bangkok on Nov 05, 2014

I am very disappointed with your company. I just ordered a lot of your products and just found out that your main sugar alcohol ingredient is Maltitol. ?!!?!?! Why would you claim these are low carb when they clearly are not! Maltitol adds to your glycemic index almost as much as sugar does. So how is that low carb?? People are working their butts off trying to lose weight and you're throwing off their ketosis by telling them your products are LOW CARB! It was my fault for not reading the box in the first place but why would you deceive people like that we should trust your brand. Why don't you use erithritol ??? I will never buy your products again and I will share with everyone your deceptive ways. Dr Atkins is rolling in his grave.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Waleed on Dec 15, 2014

Excellent Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty

Posted by Olgoonya on Oct 20, 2014

my daughter likes this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5081528146283374623 on Feb 28, 2015

Great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4684119592037684047 on Mar 16, 2015

Love it. The taste is so good. Can't believe that the macros are even better!

Was this review helpful to you?

mr

Posted by 5319920045418372669 on Mar 29, 2014

Better than other brands

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »