EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.25

$8.61

Savings of: $1.36 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste but

Posted by odereviews on Jan 30, 2014

I thought Atkins was a quality brand. There's absolutely no need for titanium dioxide color, yellow 5 lake, red 40 lake, blue 1 lake, blue 2 lake, yellow 6 lake, yellow 6...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Extraordinary Treat for Atkins Dieters!

Posted by 4966963157638588034 on Jan 04, 2015

This entire package of Atkins Chocolate Candies has just 1 Carb!! They taste just like M & M's and are the perfect treat to reward yourself with each day on Atkins. I Highly recommend them - and - I Highly recommend this company iHerb.com. The price was the lowest, they shipped right away, and the packaging was perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sooooo good!

Posted by 5012607502480477142 on Feb 06, 2014

These candies are so good - they totally taste like M&M's. Yummy! Only one problem - the bags are way to small ;o)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2676878 on Feb 14, 2014

These taste so yumi :) You almost can not taste the different from the normal ones. These are great when you crave for sugar, or at the weekend. I will for sure buy them again and again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THESE MADE ME STALL! ATKINS PRODUCTS ARE NOT LOW CARB !

Posted by bangkok on Nov 05, 2014

I am very disappointed with your company. I just ordered a lot of your products and just found out that your main sugar alcohol ingredient is Maltitol. ?!!?!?! Why would you claim these are low carb when they clearly are not! Maltitol adds to your glycemic index almost as much as sugar does. So how is that low carb?? People are working their butts off trying to lose weight and you're throwing off their ketosis by telling them your products are LOW CARB! It was my fault for not reading the box in the first place but why would you deceive people like that we should trust your brand. Why don't you use erithritol ??? I will never buy your products again and I will share with everyone your deceptive ways. Dr Atkins is rolling in his grave.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these!

Posted by 5532082623728936882 on May 14, 2016

These treats tastes really good. I love how they come in perfectly sized portion packages, Will buy these again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5081528146283374623 on Feb 28, 2015

Great taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mnms

Posted by 5223779065648927933 on May 17, 2015

perfect substitute for mnms

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5069223541586790790 on Jul 18, 2016

Test too sweeeety , nice for snake

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 5383832076126876528 on May 25, 2014

Similar to Smartis in flavor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »