EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.20

$8.00

Savings of: $0.80 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

OK

Posted by 5059554153961356308 on Nov 17, 2014

Debatable whether it actually purifies the air or if it's just a regular freshener. Scent is very weak, unless you're right beside it. Good smell though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell doesn't last

Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

Not lasting all that well. Probably won't re-order. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love this concept

Posted by Reviewer1752731 on Jul 15, 2012

The scent is mild but the effectiveness seems to work. I use this in my car ...

Was this review helpful to you?

not effective

Posted by frensisa on May 26, 2012

Save your money and look for something else - this stuff is really disappointing. Doesn't refresh anything even straight after opening.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer3062894 on Feb 02, 2012

Sweet and pretty, but not overwhelming even in small spaces (I use mine in the kitchen sink cabinet.)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Attitude, Natural Air Purifier

Posted by Reviewer2966664 on Nov 28, 2011

I liked this product and will purchase again when it is back in stock. You really don't smell a scent - just a clean air smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

pleasant aroma

Posted by Natalika on Aug 30, 2011

smell is very enjoyable, but unfortunately does not feel even a small room. put in the car - the smell does not feel too: (( bought for the bathroom.3 stars just for the pleasant aroma

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love it!!!

Posted by Reviewer3327553 on Jul 17, 2011

Fresh and almost citrus like. Does not cause the sneezes. After a short time the strong wears off. bedroom is nice and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-8 of 8 total