EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.20

$8.00

Savings of: $0.80 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

not effective

Posted by frensisa on May 26, 2012

Save your money and look for something else - this stuff is really disappointing. Doesn't refresh anything even straight after opening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell doesn't last

Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

Not lasting all that well. Probably won't re-order. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!

Posted by Reviewer3327553 on Jul 17, 2011

Fresh and almost citrus like. Does not cause the sneezes. After a short time the strong wears off. bedroom is nice and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer3062894 on Feb 02, 2012

Sweet and pretty, but not overwhelming even in small spaces (I use mine in the kitchen sink cabinet.)

Was this review helpful to you?

pleasant aroma

Posted by Natalika on Aug 30, 2011

smell is very enjoyable, but unfortunately does not feel even a small room. put in the car - the smell does not feel too: (( bought for the bathroom.3 stars just for the pleasant aroma

Was this review helpful to you?

Attitude, Natural Air Purifier

Posted by Reviewer2966664 on Nov 28, 2011

I liked this product and will purchase again when it is back in stock. You really don't smell a scent - just a clean air smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this concept

Posted by Reviewer1752731 on Jul 15, 2012

The scent is mild but the effectiveness seems to work. I use this in my car ...

Was this review helpful to you?

used for garbage drawer

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Jun 18, 2016

Put inside my garbage drawer in the kitchen and inside bathroom garbage drawers. Careful not to knock it around though because it has little black granules that sort of look like coffee grinds. If you knock it around, you need to clean up the granules. I wouldn't put it in the car or anywhere that it can spill over for this reason. Smells nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5059554153961356308 on Nov 17, 2014

Debatable whether it actually purifies the air or if it's just a regular freshener. Scent is very weak, unless you're right beside it. Good smell though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total