EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

perfect

Posted by Reviewer1181708 on Oct 31, 2007

best moisturizer and sun protection lotion 2 for the price of 1

Was this review helpful to you?

aubrey moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2373134 on Aug 17, 2008

It leaves the skin moisturized but not oily and absorbs quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice.

Posted by Reviewer1714870 on Aug 24, 2009

I love the way this product leaves my skin feeling just the right amount of hydrated. Non greasy and soaks into skin very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1169960 on Sep 11, 2009

love it! got it cheap here, amazing. i have oily skin and my previous moisturizer made my skin feel even more oily and heavy. this is light but potent, and smells amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

not to heavy

Posted by SonyaWorley on Dec 02, 2007

this product feels so good on your face not to heavy just right, feels very healing

Was this review helpful to you?

it's good, and it's natural!

Posted by Reviewer2608917 on Dec 19, 2008

awesome that it has an spf. not too greasy. i am using this with the oily skin toner and facewash (the combination/oily ones were not controlling my acne/oil).

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Silvijalilu on Mar 06, 2013

I like this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for oily and acnes skin

Posted by 4630562692623615739 on May 10, 2016

I have oily and acnes skin. Sometimes get irritated easily. This moisturizer does not have much effect on my skin. Will not buy again. I review natural products. If you have oily and acne prone skin, dry and thick hair, dry skin on legs and arms, do check my other reviews. If you find this review useful, please give me a thumbs up. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

too oily

Posted by Reviewer1182397 on Jun 13, 2010

it used to be meant for combination/oily skin, but is quite oily itself. I found it too greasy even when using as a night cream. However, it leaves the skin pretty smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

So so

Posted by Reviewer2471858 on Feb 23, 2011

Smells really bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »