EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.98

$9.98

Savings of: $1.00 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product. I liked it

Posted by 4958058949567955894 on Jan 06, 2016

I liked it

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics Calmin Skin Therapy Serum 5 fl oz(15ml)

Posted by Finland- on Jul 20, 2015

Ihana seerumi, käytän aubrey herkän ihon päivä/yövoiteen alla. Kosteuttaa hyvin kuivaa ihoani. Edullinen hinta

Was this review helpful to you?

Save your money

Posted by Reviewer1876658 on Jul 16, 2015

This is watery, runny, just almond oil that cost a lot for .5 oz. Calls itself a serum, but it is a runny oil. Then you have to wash this off because it is so oily. Does not moisturize, just leaves a thick oily residue on skin. They should name it truthfully and just call it an oily make-up remover, which is all it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nope

Posted by 5668344325038503219 on Apr 11, 2015

Reeeeally greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Aubrey Organics,Calming Skin Therapy Serum

Posted by 5107658817233637379 on Apr 08, 2015

I apply it in the day and it looks good under the moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

serum

Posted by 4742217267127463934 on Feb 20, 2014

Makes skin soft and nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5497041644398275957 on Nov 17, 2013

good, from oils. good consistency. but i better prefer milk. i put it to my milk face and used it like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not really good in terms of the size

Posted by TravelRubyHealthGeek on Jan 29, 2013

It is quite dear - USD 6.78, and not great value in terms of the size - 60ml. Just pass by this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like

Posted by ling76 on Nov 29, 2012

This is a really good eye makeup remover. It is oily, but thats the best for sensitive skin around eyes. This is the only one I can use, besides regular olive oil. This takes away the eye makeup very easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too oily

Posted by PatWong on Aug 22, 2012

I feel that this is too oily for a make up remover.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »