EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.42

$22.50

Savings of: $1.08 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Moisturizer works

Posted by Reviewer3349772 on Sep 21, 2008

Slowly but surely it is working on wrinkled neck - hurray for Aubrey products.

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW

Posted by Reviewer2186811 on Dec 13, 2010

This rich moisturizer is miracle cream. I apply it after a shower in the evening, and my skin looks amazing in the morning. My fine facial lines seem to be smoother after just a couple of weeks! Will be buying more, for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics

Posted by Reviewer1379592 on Nov 27, 2011

Collagen TCM is great for night use. Since starting it, my skin has improved considerably. I suffer from extemely dry, sensitive,and mature skin. This product has helped to restore a more balanced skin tone and look.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4919449850241314786 on Apr 11, 2014

Excellent moisturizer, quick absorbs on the face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous!

Posted by Reviewer1171778 on Aug 18, 2014

This cream is non greasy and I have noticed an improvement in the quality of my skin. No break outs, which is unusual for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lithuania

Posted by LionKing on Mar 12, 2012

With my mixed type of skin it fits undoubtly good. I really see less wrinkles. I like this natural smell of a product. Absorbs quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

its a steal

Posted by Reviewer3166214 on Mar 29, 2012

its one of the best collagen creams ever and for a fraction of what the others are selling for.

Was this review helpful to you?

aubrey organics, collagen tcm, therapeutic cream moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2624131 on Feb 12, 2009

i really like this product, although i have only used it for 3 weeks so i need more time to see the real affect, yet quite impressed with this cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hope this works

Posted by Reviewer2807266 on Jul 06, 2009

Consistence is really light and easy to apply. Won't let my dry combination skin either too greasy or dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

My night cream but I don't know now

Posted by Reviewer2505428 on Mar 22, 2013

After I take off makeup before bed, I like to use this moisturizer. Now I don't know because other Aubrey Organics products have changed ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »