EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.49

$5.77

Savings of: $0.28 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

feels good

Posted by Reviewer2174968 on Dec 12, 2015

Smooth on the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells very good

Posted by Reviewer2472868 on Oct 27, 2015

and is pleasant to use! Much better than all these chemical shaving creams! Very mousturising.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 5326332488556389845 on Aug 22, 2015

my wife was crazy for it...smells very fresh and nice....

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Fantastic & leaves skin smooth.

Posted by ArtyZandra on Dec 28, 2014

Love this Shave cream. Smells just like raspberries & leaves my skin really smooth. Price is ok but a bigger tube would be better. If you found this review helpful click "Yes" below please.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

amazing

Posted by 4733217467082172804 on Nov 13, 2014

i wasn't expecting that! this one is just great! i never use shaving cream because i shave in the shower and all the shaving creams are not that different from just water... but this one is nice on the skin, the legs after i shave feel like i just used a body cream - soft and shiny, and yeah - it's great for shaving :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good prodcut

Posted by Reviewer1211215 on Sep 10, 2014

Easy to use, makes skin smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

Great but smells terrible

Posted by 5327245564910499109 on Jun 11, 2014

I bought the Raspberry and honey one Oh my! it smells terrible! It is a very chemical small, like fake plasticky srawberry smell. BUT i love the texture of this, it helps the shaver to slide better and leave your skin moisturized. I just ordered the two other scents hoping that they will be nicer. Great product, great price but the raspberry one smells very bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes you wonder why it's not sold everywhere...

Posted by 5120686430089560874 on May 06, 2014

My first order at iHerb.com and everything went great. Delivery time USA >> The Netherlands 3 working days! 5 ***** for iHerb.com Without question the best shaving product in my experience. I love the aroma of this shave cream. It may brighten your mood even if you are not in mood. It very well cools the skin. You can even use it the following way: 1) Moisturize your face (just a little). 2) Wait 10 to 15 minutes. 3) Shave your face or any other body part with an electric shaver. Or... shave with a 'normal' razor blade. No razor burn at all! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smells divine!

Posted by 5188429564568040067 on Sep 15, 2013

This is an excellent product. Makes skin smooth and slippery. A little goes a long way. It has a rich real raspberry smell, not fakely fruity. Try it and you'll love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Très bien

Posted by 5321244300037473779 on Aug 15, 2013

Il sent bon, et se rince facilement. Il protège la peau lors du rasage. Je préfère ces formules crème aux mousses dans des flacon métallique qui rouille sur le bord de la baignoire. J'aime beaucoup le parfum, j'ai commandé celui à l'amande pour essayer. J'en recommanderai un autre tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »