EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

too messy to use

Posted by Reviewer2177198 on Mar 17, 2016

Says to shake. Then when opening bottle you see it's slopped out the top and runs down the bottle.When I tipped it to apply it,it drips on the floor or down my side.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not effective nor works with my body chemistry

Posted by 4940677195765456158 on Aug 08, 2015

This resembles another deodorant I've used and almost half the cost so I thought it would work as well. Wrong! I did find it odd that the product is a little pink. The smell of the deodorant was fine. However the deodorant applied to my underarms was not good. By the end of the day, I smelled worse. It seems to add an oniony smell. I don't even smell like that w/o deodorant so it was pretty surprisingly bad. Won't buy this product again. I'll stick to my other brand, though cost more, way better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells horrible

Posted by Reviewer1880269 on Nov 09, 2014

I bought this product after looking at the reviews, but it smells so bad that I won't buy it again. I think it works though

Was this review helpful to you?

Not happy

Posted by 4758539952498521834 on May 12, 2014

Smells awful and I still stink half way through my day

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Public bathroom pink soap, anyone?

Posted by violetdream on Mar 26, 2014

Yep. That's what this smells like and looks like! Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

unpleasant smell

Posted by ctnoruleain on Sep 16, 2013

The first time I open this product, I find the smell is really unpleasant. It smells like gum-glue. I applied on my underarms to check for its effectiveness. But few mins of having it on me, I couldn't stand the smell so I had to wash it off. My view: effectiveness unknown, overall I don't like this product :\

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Ingredients have changed - I no longer like the product

Posted by Reviewer2882806 on Nov 19, 2012

I originally gave this 5 stars. However, in 2012 they changed the product. I don't think the new product smells good. It never used to have soybean oil and bunch of other stuff. Before the ingredient change, it was a much more natural and pleasant smelling product. I assume it's about money. I'll have to consider other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

18 people found the following review helpful

Roll-On Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 04, 2012

Didn't work for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointed

Posted by olyamozh on Oct 04, 2012

This deo didnt work for me and it also has heavy, not very pleasant smell

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sudas igualmente.

Posted by Reviewer2876994 on May 08, 2012

Para evitar sudar no vale. Lo único que hace es camuflar el olor a sudor con un olor fortísimo.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »