EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good deodorant

Posted by Fidelis on Jan 16, 2011

smells good herbs. Very pleased with 100% natural composition. effect is the same as usual deodorants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1958109 on Mar 05, 2011

I think it's the greatest product among the analogs (natural deodorants)

Was this review helpful to you?

Overpowering smell but got used to it

Posted by Reviewer2607263 on Mar 09, 2011

The smell of this deodorant was a bit too much for me in the beginning, but after the first week started liking the fact that I smelled like a rose garden! Seems to be working adequately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't like the smell

Posted by VeganVoff on Mar 11, 2011

This smells a bit too "manly" for me, or just too strong. I gave it to my man, and he seems to like it so far. He doesn't particularly like the smell either, but it's ok. It seems to work well for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dry

Posted by Reviewer1104062 on Mar 22, 2011

My underarms are super dry and smell great! It doesn't wear out too much over the day, either!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1289778 on Mar 27, 2011

A different approach providing a safe solution especially in the warm asian side. Good fragrance and stays on for quite a while, Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2245771 on Jul 15, 2011

No irritation, good protection (35 degrees in my country and no bad smell), nice scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yulia

Posted by Reviewer3060808 on Sep 04, 2011

It works good for skin - moisturises and can be used right after shaving. No white spots. But as all natural desodorants doesn't control a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so bad

Posted by Reviewer2345435 on Sep 02, 2011

I think the smell of this deodorant is a little bit too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strange name but it works!

Posted by Reviewer2398177 on Sep 15, 2011

I have been using this product for years, alternating with one other. Works fine for me. Contains all natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »