EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

it works very well

Posted by 4997164167271874026 on Jun 28, 2015

contrary to what I've read in a few reviews the smell is ok for me. and the most important thing is that it really works, all day long, what is quite rare for a natural deodorant

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer1068806 on Apr 16, 2010

I switched to this 8 months ago and love it! Long lasting and works great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Solaki on Mar 22, 2014

My mum and me we both use it and love it! It protects the whole day, the smell is nice (herbs) and we will definetely buy it again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The reviews were right, this is an excellent product

Posted by sarahjean on Sep 10, 2010

Yep, this deodorant does exactly what the other reviewers state, it works. I've been detoxing for quite a while and assume this has been the reason for a persistent body odour with an interesting scent! Anyway, after trying many different natural deodorants, this one wins hands down for passing me off as smelling normal in the company of others. Very impressed!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Deodorant E plus High C

Posted by Reviewer1275371 on Feb 28, 2008

Great deodorant. No aluminum,no parabens smells great but not overpowering. Doesn't stop you from sweating,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product - finally

Posted by 4626348444173533671 on Nov 23, 2014

I tried many products and none of them worked as well as this one. IHerb shipped it really fast. Excellent service. I am very happy with this product and will order some more to give to my friends and family soon. Finally a deodorant that isn't full of nasties and works better than many that are. Thanks IHerb for this great and affordable product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Effective

Posted by Reviewer1124696 on Jul 11, 2011

This deodorant is very effective for me. I've been using this for years. It takes a minute to dry after you roll it on but it works the whole day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

aubrey organics, e plus c, natural roll-on

Posted by Reviewer1308194 on May 29, 2008

this is one of the strongest natural deodorant i have used. very, very effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Women deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1436206 on Feb 08, 2011

This deodorant uses my wife. I would call it "deodorant for women".

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Review

Posted by Reviewer1347186 on Feb 10, 2011

Love Aubrey; truly organic and quality line. Thank you for caring them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 157 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »