EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Aubrey Collagen & Almond

Posted by Reviewer1909059 on Sep 19, 2008

This is an excellant product. It is great on very dry skin. Gets rid of "ashy" looking skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this produc

Posted by Reviewer2645429 on Jul 01, 2009

Very good. I love all Aubrey's products but this is the best hand lotion for me! Not greasy but it does work!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Product

Posted by Reviewer1091582 on Mar 01, 2010

It works all day long. I loved this lotion since it is very soff. It is very effective and hydrates immediately after from the first usage. I higly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful lotion

Posted by Reviewer2751387 on Apr 01, 2010

This lotion is heavenly and I love the way it feels. It is a bit pricey, but well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite body lotion

Posted by Reviewer1627691 on Jan 02, 2010

I always have the sensation that my skin cells all took a gulp of water after using this moisturizer. It works great, and excellent ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

So rich!

Posted by Reviewer2089428 on May 20, 2010

I love this cream. The ingredients are so pure and it absorbs quickly. I love all the Aubrey products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heavy duty

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Apr 25, 2011

Nice thick lotion for really dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Its okey

Posted by Reviewer2685424 on Jan 16, 2013

It has a strange smell but Its fine. Im not sure If I will order again because of the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dissapointing

Posted by Reviewer3162171 on Sep 20, 2013

I think it works well, nice and thick, and sinks right in, but when I put it on my skin, it smells like som kind of food-like spice. I don't like to smell like a take-away dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

horrible

Posted by Reviewer1463105 on Apr 22, 2009

feels like putting watery glue on your skin. not worth ten dollars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »