EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

This is the BEST

Posted by Reviewer3093929 on Mar 01, 2011

I have used this product for over 20 years. It is the only lotion I can consistently use on my very sensitive skin. After years of eczema, thanks to Aubrey my skin looks fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good lotion.

Posted by Reviewer3289984 on Sep 22, 2010

Good lotion, smells great, and seems to be healing up the dryness of my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice lotion

Posted by Reviewer2343803 on Aug 26, 2010

Nice rich lotion, not a huge fan of the scent but it's not too strong

Was this review helpful to you?

So rich!

Posted by Reviewer2089428 on May 20, 2010

I love this cream. The ingredients are so pure and it absorbs quickly. I love all the Aubrey products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

VERY GOOD MOISTERIZER

Posted by Reviewer1909667 on Apr 07, 2010

ONE OF THE BEST I HAVE TRIED, HAS A PLEASANT SMELL AND ABSORBS VERY WELL INTO THE SKIN, I HAVE ALSO USED THE SCENTLESS VERSION WHICH WORKS JUST AS GOOD BUT DOES NOT SMELL NICE,

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product

Posted by Reviewer3145914 on Apr 06, 2010

Works great on face and hands, nice odor, very mild.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful lotion

Posted by Reviewer2751387 on Apr 01, 2010

This lotion is heavenly and I love the way it feels. It is a bit pricey, but well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Amazing Product

Posted by Reviewer1091582 on Mar 01, 2010

It works all day long. I loved this lotion since it is very soff. It is very effective and hydrates immediately after from the first usage. I higly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

my wife's skin shows well

Posted by Reviewer1197808 on Feb 28, 2010

leaves skin nourished

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite body lotion

Posted by Reviewer1627691 on Jan 02, 2010

I always have the sensation that my skin cells all took a gulp of water after using this moisturizer. It works great, and excellent ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »