EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fabulous

Posted by BelieveJesus4EternalLife on Feb 07, 2008

Amazing. This is positively the best lotion I've ever used. Normally, I would never use lotion on my hands because I can't stand the oily feeling, which just makes me have to wash my hands. This product, however, is not like that. It makes your skin feel new or something, like pure in a way- very soft and luxuriant and natural. I definitely recommend this to anyone. It's my new favorite lotion by far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SUPER PRODUCT!

Posted by Reviewer2124237 on Oct 08, 2009

Wonderful creme. I use it on my hands and it leaves them feeling very silky and soft. Non-greasy, great smell. My hands stay soft and feel great with this product. Will always buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Cream!

Posted by Reviewer1987994 on May 27, 2008

This cream has really made my skin so soft! Its the only cream I will use. I highly recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD MOISTERIZER

Posted by Reviewer1909667 on Apr 07, 2010

ONE OF THE BEST I HAVE TRIED, HAS A PLEASANT SMELL AND ABSORBS VERY WELL INTO THE SKIN, I HAVE ALSO USED THE SCENTLESS VERSION WHICH WORKS JUST AS GOOD BUT DOES NOT SMELL NICE,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bidy Lotion

Posted by Reviewer2158725 on Dec 12, 2008

I have been more than satisfied with the hand and body lotion. I am giving it to daughters in law for Christmas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells ok, great moisturizer!

Posted by Reviewer2204872 on Feb 27, 2014

This stuff works really well on the face and hands, neck and chest. I love their products! I highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best texture

Posted by Reviewer2258207 on May 03, 2011

Aubrey s lotions are like a water for my dry skin. Immediately result. Just choose your favorite smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice lotion

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Oct 19, 2008

It's not cheap, but it has a nice smell and it puts a kind of layer on your skin that stays on it for a long while and feels very nice. It's complete natuaral with as I think safe ingredients

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Lotion!

Posted by Reviewer2303723 on Feb 29, 2008

Love the smell.......Very effective......Glad we tried it out......

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!!

Posted by Reviewer2333442 on Jul 23, 2008

I actually use less to moisturize my skin and it smells great. It also absorbs quickly and it feels like my skin is breathing, if that makes sense

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »