EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

!!!

Posted by Reviewer1472835 on Mar 24, 2015

i like this product! the smell very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5195860856804150168 on Jul 06, 2012

Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Shevette96

Posted by Reviewer3210447 on Oct 05, 2012

Loved it and ordered it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best texture

Posted by Reviewer2258207 on May 03, 2011

Aubrey s lotions are like a water for my dry skin. Immediately result. Just choose your favorite smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Smell

Posted by Reviewer2541215 on Oct 07, 2011

This is a very nice, creamy moisturizer. It's not rich enough for me to use on my face (still feels tight afterward) but I think it's mainly for the other body parts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics Moisturizer - best on the market

Posted by Reviewer1494734 on Oct 11, 2011

This moisturizer is the best on the market. I have tried many, many of its competitors, both cheaper and far more expensive, and this one wins hands-down. It absorbs immediately into the skin, leaving no residue, it has a very pleasant 'ameretto' scent, and your skin remains soft all day, no need to reapply. You must try this.

Was this review helpful to you?

EU

Posted by Reviewer1850725 on Jun 28, 2012

Super good! Smell is amaizing

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1273050 on Jan 02, 2010

Very natural and soft moisturizer but never be sticky. I put this lotion every time after I wash my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the smell

Posted by 4866911267371830866 on Jun 27, 2013

Good smell, good texture, hydrates well and not greasy. Bonne odeur, hydratation très correcte, ne laisse pas de film gras sur la peau.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by Reviewer2604671 on Jan 31, 2012

wasn't sure about the scent at first but it moisturizes very well without being sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 59 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »