EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

My favorite lotion by Aubrey

Posted by Reviewer2733357 on Dec 03, 2007

Aubrey's collagen and almond is by far my favorite body lotion. If you like all natural lotions this is a must. It has a very subtle baby powder scent and it leaves your skin a creamy soft texture that lasts till your next shower. Please keep supplying this lotion, I highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Lotion

Posted by Reviewer2344326 on Dec 19, 2007

I like this lotion because it soaks into the skin quickly and doesnt have a greasy feel. Leaves skin feeling very soft. Mild almond scent, not overpowering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer3142373 on Mar 14, 2014

I like the smell and this works great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product

Posted by Reviewer3145914 on Apr 06, 2010

Works great on face and hands, nice odor, very mild.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it a lot

Posted by Reviewer2828609 on Aug 18, 2008

Dissolves quicking into skin, is non-oily, leaves a silky feel; I use at office and don't want oil or stickiness, wanted protection and healing, which I get from this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer2886731 on Feb 13, 2009

Outstanding service and product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5195860856804150168 on Jul 06, 2012

Love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Smell

Posted by Reviewer2541215 on Oct 07, 2011

This is a very nice, creamy moisturizer. It's not rich enough for me to use on my face (still feels tight afterward) but I think it's mainly for the other body parts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by Reviewer2604671 on Jan 31, 2012

wasn't sure about the scent at first but it moisturizes very well without being sticky.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absorbs quickly

Posted by Reviewer2980172 on Mar 11, 2008

Nice light cream, absorbs quickly and is not greasy. Not my favorite scent so I only gave it four stars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 59 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »