EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best lotion with good ingredients.

Posted by Reviewer3223005 on Jul 11, 2008

No strong odor and not too greasy. Skin absorbs lotion very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics, Collagen & Almond, Hand & Body lotion, 8fl oz

Posted by Reviewer1679383 on Jul 07, 2008

I love the smell of this lotion! It also leaves the skin soft without the oil residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best Cream!

Posted by Reviewer1987994 on May 27, 2008

This cream has really made my skin so soft! Its the only cream I will use. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

OUTSTANDING....

Posted by Reviewer1080478 on Apr 16, 2008

Finally something that works. Major problem with dry hands. Put hand cream on 20x a day and still ALWAYS dry and flaky...NOT ANY MORE

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Absorbs quickly

Posted by Reviewer2980172 on Mar 11, 2008

Nice light cream, absorbs quickly and is not greasy. Not my favorite scent so I only gave it four stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Lotion!

Posted by Reviewer2303723 on Feb 29, 2008

Love the smell.......Very effective......Glad we tried it out......

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous

Posted by BelieveJesus4EternalLife on Feb 07, 2008

Amazing. This is positively the best lotion I've ever used. Normally, I would never use lotion on my hands because I can't stand the oily feeling, which just makes me have to wash my hands. This product, however, is not like that. It makes your skin feel new or something, like pure in a way- very soft and luxuriant and natural. I definitely recommend this to anyone. It's my new favorite lotion by far.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice Lotion

Posted by Reviewer2344326 on Dec 19, 2007

I like this lotion because it soaks into the skin quickly and doesnt have a greasy feel. Leaves skin feeling very soft. Mild almond scent, not overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite lotion by Aubrey

Posted by Reviewer2733357 on Dec 03, 2007

Aubrey's collagen and almond is by far my favorite body lotion. If you like all natural lotions this is a must. It has a very subtle baby powder scent and it leaves your skin a creamy soft texture that lasts till your next shower. Please keep supplying this lotion, I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-59 of 59 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »