EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.43

$9.92

Savings of: $1.49 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

IT WORKS☆

Posted by Reviewer1324468 on Feb 03, 2008

I really like the way my skin feels after I apply cotton mask with this product. It makes my skin so smooth and emollient but not oily. And since I started using this, some persistent pimples I had on my chin have gone!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2796547 on Dec 07, 2008

I love this toner! Leaves my face very clean but not dry or flaky. My skin is sensitive and it doesn't cause any irritation plus I think it helps to clarify my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

great line

Posted by Reviewer1524286 on Mar 07, 2009

part of the skincare line that works well on my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, gentle toner

Posted by Reviewer3339000 on Apr 15, 2009

I just started using Aubrey Organics. One product I use is the Vegecol Facial Toner; it is really very gentle but does the job...removing excess cleanser and makeup left behind. No breakouts on my sensitive skin and no dryness at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Almighty toner!!

Posted by Reviewer2504506 on Jan 09, 2010

Try this toner with french clay to create a clay mask!! This is one of the best toners I have ever used.It keeps the skin soft and moisture!! Very gentle, and I even use it to deal with peeling skin. People with acne or oily skin, try this and better buy two bottles since it is useful in everyday beauty routine!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Give me soft skin

Posted by dragonheart on Jul 31, 2012

Good and gentle smell, give me soft skin, 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Deniela on Aug 06, 2012

A great tonic! Good cleans, does not dry the skin, pleasant scent

Was this review helpful to you?

high quality

Posted by 5045347598118584256 on Sep 25, 2012

perfect for delicate skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Facial Toner!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Too bad that this item has been discontinued but Iherb has many other products that are just as good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle on your skin!

Posted by Reviewer1759897 on Mar 27, 2011

I have been using this product for a long time. This is the best toner I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »