EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Your Hair Will Scream Healthy

Posted by Health-YourWealth on Jun 22, 2012

I am 10+ yr user of Aubrey Organic products. Company with integrity and making products that nourish your skin and hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5195860856804150168 on Jul 06, 2012

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthiest hair on the block.

Posted by LadyM-NYC on Jul 10, 2012

I have been using this particular conditioner for over 3 years and while I've occasionally strayed and bought other brands, this is the one I keep coming back to. The scent is unremarkable, I use a floral hair mist on top of it so it doesn't make a difference, but this truly conditions your hair for that silky soft weightless feel without any harmful chemicals. Paired with the Aubrey Organics Green Tea Shampoo, my hair is manageable in any kind of weather. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

惊人的棒

Posted by mim558 on Jul 17, 2012

是我用过的护发素中最好的一款,令人意想不到的滑顺 如丝般的感觉,一般只是广告中的说法 但用过以后的确是这个感受

Was this review helpful to you?

Best conditioner you will agree

Posted by Honest-Reviews on Aug 17, 2012

Use this once and you will not be disapointed I am unsure how they formulated this but it blows all conditioners out of the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5235603969319356759 on Aug 20, 2012

it's a very good conditioner in company with Aubrey Shampoo. my hair get more softness and brightness. it looks more healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1363742 on Oct 22, 2012

I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

the. best.

Posted by Reviewer3303821 on Oct 15, 2012

There is no better conditioner than this. It leaves me with great smelling, strong and soft hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer2733623 on Aug 08, 2012

The best shampoo I have ever used. The smell is just lovely and lasts for a week. Doesnt dry the hair out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer2685424 on Aug 15, 2012

This is really good product. I use this and the shampoo all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 346 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »