EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

great conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2976529 on Jan 31, 2009

This is the only conditioner I use. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Conditioner for MY Hair Type!

Posted by Reviewer2782741 on May 27, 2009

I love Aubrey, and their GPB, Glycogen Protein, Balancing Conditioner is not an exception. When my hair was oily, it worked to keep it shiny, but not oily looking all day. Now that I have drier hair, it still works to keep my hair looking shiny and soft all day. Love this conditioner!

Was this review helpful to you?

conditioner

Posted by Reviewer3064996 on Aug 17, 2009

Makes my hair sogt and it gives it body

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite conditionor

Posted by Reviewer3096353 on Sep 08, 2009

I've been using this recently, and will use it forever. because it made my hair so healthy! I love it so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm very satisfied!!

Posted by Reviewer3025301 on Sep 21, 2009

Last month I had ordered the products 'GPB Conditioner', and 'Blue Camomile Hydrating Shampoo' via iHerb.com. Those products could be come by Japanese markets, but a little expensive somehow. iHerb.com is so convenient website for this shopping, because of its fast, and easy transporting system. I'd like to repeat buying some other products from this site. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Conditioner!

Posted by Reviewer2921724 on Sep 25, 2009

This is a wonderful conditioner. It leaves my hair soft, silky and well conditioned. I will certainly continue to use this conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer3166462 on Nov 23, 2009

Still the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Balancing Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2422576 on Nov 25, 2009

I am very please with this product. Leaves my hair very manageable and healthy looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by Reviewer1892062 on Dec 12, 2009

the silky smooth feeling it leaves when rinsing is enough to tell that this is quality conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

best conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1162167 on Jan 04, 2010

This product has made my hair incredibly soft. I love it and will by more again. It smells great also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »