EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.98

$17.83

Savings of: $0.85 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Conditioner!

Posted by Reviewer2921724 on Sep 25, 2009

This is a wonderful conditioner. It leaves my hair soft, silky and well conditioned. I will certainly continue to use this conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm very satisfied!!

Posted by Reviewer3025301 on Sep 21, 2009

Last month I had ordered the products 'GPB Conditioner', and 'Blue Camomile Hydrating Shampoo' via iHerb.com. Those products could be come by Japanese markets, but a little expensive somehow. iHerb.com is so convenient website for this shopping, because of its fast, and easy transporting system. I'd like to repeat buying some other products from this site. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite conditionor

Posted by Reviewer3096353 on Sep 08, 2009

I've been using this recently, and will use it forever. because it made my hair so healthy! I love it so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

conditioner

Posted by Reviewer3064996 on Aug 17, 2009

Makes my hair sogt and it gives it body

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Conditioner for MY Hair Type!

Posted by Reviewer2782741 on May 27, 2009

I love Aubrey, and their GPB, Glycogen Protein, Balancing Conditioner is not an exception. When my hair was oily, it worked to keep it shiny, but not oily looking all day. Now that I have drier hair, it still works to keep my hair looking shiny and soft all day. Love this conditioner!

Was this review helpful to you?

great conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2976529 on Jan 31, 2009

This is the only conditioner I use. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Glycogen Protein, Balancing Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1314989 on Dec 11, 2008

Haven't tried it yet, but loved the other AO hairproducts I ordered. thanks iherb for the incredibly fast shipping to europe.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Aubrey Organics, GPB, Glycogen Protein, Balancing Conditioner, 16 fl oz (473 ml)

Posted by Reviewer1151925 on Dec 07, 2008

This is a great conditioner, thick and makes your hair soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 51-58 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »