EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.33

$14.33

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Не мое / Not for me

Posted by AmberCat on Aug 23, 2012

Мне эта маска не подошла. Мне кажется, она делает моим волосам только хуже. После ее использования волосы сухие, жесткие и спутанные. К тому же, ее очень мало в банке и запах ее очень трудно вытерпеть. Неудачная покупка. The mask did not fit to me. I think it makes my hair worse. The hair is dry, hard and messy after using. Besides, there is very small quantity of product in the bank and it is difficult to tolerate it's scent. Bad buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2472868 on Nov 10, 2011

I liked the smell but it didn't do any wonders for my hair. Not worth using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vraiment trop petit pot !

Posted by 5696084971609765490 on Aug 05, 2014

Le masque a une consistance semblable à de l'argile et comme il s'applique sur cheveux secs, il a fallu en mettre une tonne pour saturer mes cheveux. Application et rinçage sans difficulté Odeur agréable de mon point de vue Efficacité ? Ne peux pas me prononcer, j'ai fini le pot en une application et encore c'était tout juste ! Mes cheveux ont eu l'air plus forts/moins "mous".

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics Hair Rescue Conditioning Mask, Blue Algae

Posted by 5223752303706777840 on Dec 17, 2014

Good product if you have plenty of time as it is applied 15 minutes or more prior to shampooing. I actually prefer a heavy duty conditioner applied after shampoo then comb through, however I was not disappointed with this hair mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

not for prone to oily hair

Posted by 5252628976982587411 on May 23, 2015

i have prone to oily hair. this product is not bad moisturizes, but my hair are quickly spoiled.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1743306 on Jun 05, 2015

It smells herbs, and it's a ok hair mask. I have long hair, so I have to use a great amount. That's why I give it a 3 star.

Was this review helpful to you?

mask

Posted by 4946321703113883587 on Jul 04, 2012

does not produce the claimed effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1526822 on Jun 08, 2012

at mosturizing my hair,but the smell is a bit too much.Reminds me of some thai dish.

Was this review helpful to you?

trop cher !!!

Posted by 5738327826359649702 on Sep 09, 2013

c'est pas mal mais pour le prix, la quantité laisse à désirer. De plus, il n'est pas tellement mieux que les après shampoings aubey qui peuvent être utilisés en deep conditionner et qui valent bien moins cher.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine!

Posted by milusikk on Feb 12, 2014

Well, it doesn't really help that much, however, I can see that it smooths my hair in its own way... you can give it a shot, mix it with some oil or find a better product, all in 1. I, personally, need my hair to be way more silky, so I doubt I'll buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »