EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

This product is great!

Posted by Reviewer1522440 on May 17, 2011

I'm an african american woman, and my hair was very dry due to dying/relaxers. This product has truely restored the moisture back into my hair. I use it for my daughters as well. Leaves hair feeling very soft and stops breakage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soo SOFT!!!

Posted by 4636536275631085319 on Jan 10, 2013

I was hesitant to try but so glad I did. This stuff made my hair uber soft. Anytime I use it, I feel like having an affair with my hair. It's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1548569 on Sep 08, 2008

I have found it can be difficult finding a good moisturizing conditioner that is non toxic. This stuff is great and works like a charm!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like

Posted by 4657278499779322583 on Jul 13, 2015

I like it so mutch

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by 4850023138711949641 on Jan 20, 2014

Me ha encantado, deja el pelo muy suave y reparado. La única pega el tamaño del envase, se acaba enseguida. Un 10 para este producto

Was this review helpful to you?

Woah...

Posted by 5356871390337071752 on Apr 06, 2013

It actually did some real good for my damaged hair. But oh man, strong smell. I didn't mind it that much, and the ingredients are great. However, ithe whole jar only lasted me 3 treatments (I have medium thick, medium long hair)and to have to order another one already is a bit of a drag..

Was this review helpful to you?

hair mask

Posted by 4702305622921034723 on Jun 10, 2014

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5734642452850734310 on Jul 16, 2014

one of my best hair mask , does the job perfectly on my damaged hair. the smell is not transcendent but not that disgusting. use it before or sometimes after shampoo even for few minutes and the results are amazing. my hair is softer and shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Top sur mes cheveux sec et bouclés

Posted by 5377560596394370232 on Oct 07, 2014

Je l'ai laissé posé en soin 2h sur mes longueurs et pointes car mes cheveux étaient très secs et miracle ils étaient très doux. L'odeur n'est pas exquise (petite odeur d'algue), mais l'efficacité est au rdv pour un produit ayant une compo clean! Je le recommande !

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome for thin air

Posted by 5102675370670838192 on Jan 17, 2015

Since i used this product, two monthes ago now, my hair are thicker, stronger and are growing up more quickly. I'm very satisfied. I recomend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »