EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by 5075669291365724378 on Sep 28, 2013

excellent mask

Was this review helpful to you?

Works very good

Posted by enilorak on Feb 23, 2014

I love this hair mask. Works very well for my dry scandinavian hair. Smells and feels great. Will recommend this! I use it twice a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rescues my hair

Posted by Reviewer3142373 on Mar 14, 2014

This really works for try hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

AboMlaak

Posted by 4755393469484093934 on Mar 27, 2014

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4876807834823010624 on Apr 14, 2014

I really like it that you should put it on dry hair (otherwise it's such a mess, waiting 15 minutes with wet drippy hair) It's organic and vegan! And it leaves the hair soft and strong... A little expensive...

Was this review helpful to you?

Monthly Conditioner.

Posted by 4852639276557063335 on Feb 15, 2015

I tried using this weekly and although good, would go too quickly. I use it monthly and love it just the same, but now it last longer. Worth the price, my hair loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but the amount could be bigger.

Posted by 5672791308748258250 on Mar 26, 2015

Really good mask, but very small amount, not very beneficial if you gave thick hair. You need a lot of a mask to feel that it is all over your scalp, however, after washing the hair they feel great and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very conditioning.

Posted by 4988761629738093383 on Apr 22, 2015

I have 4A/4B hair. This is very conditioning. My hair felt softer. There is a smell, but its not terrible. By time I put on my night spray conditioner, I don't even notice it anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

부드럽고 풍성해져요

Posted by Reviewer1382023 on Aug 16, 2015

저는 요즘 트리트먼트를 따로 쓰지 않는데요 그래서 머리가 다소 푸석푸석하고 돼지털같은게 굽실거려서 맘에 들지 않았는데 이걸 쓴 날은 부드럽고 풍성한 머릿결이 된걸 느꼈어요

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome for thin air

Posted by 5102675370670838192 on Jan 17, 2015

Since i used this product, two monthes ago now, my hair are thicker, stronger and are growing up more quickly. I'm very satisfied. I recomend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 76 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »