EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great natural shampoo.

Posted by Reviewer1433340 on Nov 24, 2012

I am glad there is shampoo with no chemicals inside.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics Blue Camomile Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2062080 on Oct 02, 2009

Excellent product. Lathers very nicely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1640072 on Aug 29, 2011

Exceptional fragrance and really good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another product I was looking for.

Posted by noraas on Jul 30, 2012

We have to take care of our skin and hair. This shampoo is all natural, free from chemicals. Besides, the shampoo makes your hair more shiny and is a real good product for those with dry hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Shampoo I've Ever Used!!

Posted by Reviewer2782741 on Nov 18, 2010

This shampoo gets 5 stars. It leaves my hair shiny and soft without using a conditioner; smells great; and a little goes a long way. Don't expect much lather with this shampoo - all the better! It contains nothing harsh, so my hair can really shine!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lathers well!

Posted by vanessa-s-hudson on Sep 29, 2012

this shampoo lathered well even in Taiwan! yes!! smells okay, not my favourite. washes well while not to drying out the scalp.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer2182770 on Sep 25, 2011

Good shampoo, will use it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2183338 on Jan 16, 2010

Always have. Always will. I have hair that will start to get pretty oily after 24 hours. Perfect shampoo for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite Aubrey shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2196729 on Sep 02, 2009

Of all the Aubrey shampoos I've tried this is my favorite. It gives my hair wonderful body and shine. The scent is herbal but doesn't linger on my hair. Love the all natural ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2466622 on Jan 12, 2012

love aubrey products and this is my favorite shampoo. The scent is a lot lighter than many of the other aubrey products i've used. It gets my very fine, wavy hair clean without stripping it completely. I always use it with an aubrey conditioner...the Camomile Luxurious Volumizing conditioner and for deep conditioning the blue camomile hydrating conditioner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »