EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Detangler

Posted by Reviewer2450667 on May 06, 2010

I have tried many detangler conditioners, many twice the price. This is by far the best. I have long hair and this is a wonderful hair product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Conditioner!

Posted by Reviewer1413935 on Apr 28, 2010

This product line really is amazing. With this condition, I only use the size of a lentil to condition my hair. Any more than that is too much. It does a great job. Just makes sure you use very little of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1939323 on Mar 22, 2010

Great smell and hydrates well

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1521648 on Mar 11, 2010

I combine it with a bit of Pantene conditioner and it definitely stops frizz and creates silky texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2228765 on Mar 03, 2010

Great conditioner, one of the best i've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer2528317 on Jan 29, 2010

Detangles and nourishes well. Smell is ok. Happy with this purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Island Naturals Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer3064295 on Nov 18, 2009

I like the conditioner it has a great scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great conditioner.

Posted by Reviewer2420931 on Nov 12, 2009

i suffer from dry naturally curly hair that is delicate as well . other products just lay on top of the hair and do not penetrate it withoud leaving a nasty film on it. this had gotten rid of the frizz and leaves it silky and soft and managable.wonderful i am so please with all the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

like it but....

Posted by Reviewer3141935 on Oct 21, 2009

I like this conditioner- I think my hair is very soft after using it however it is a little thick and I wish it was packaged differently to more easily be removed from the bottle. I did add a little jojoba oil to it to make it easier to remove and that seems to be working. A little goes a long way too. Will likely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2196729 on Sep 02, 2009

Great all-spice smell, wonderful for Henna'd hair. Love the all natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 90 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »