EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Soothing & Nice Cedar Smell

Posted by Reviewer2572028 on Oct 16, 2008

I have sensitive skin after shaving and this really soothed my face. I haven't used any other after shave balms other than the Aubrey Organic brand, but I'm so happy with it, I'm not going to look for an alternative.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect present

Posted by irinkina on Feb 19, 2012

I presented this after shave balm to my husband on last holiday. And he is really impressed with the effect and smell of this balm. I think, I well order this balm each time I place my order on Iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good after-shave preparation!

Posted by Reviewer1167400 on Feb 28, 2012

Very much it was pleasant to my husband! It is quickly absorbed and well humidifies a skin, after shaving there is no irritation and the main thing a light smell which quickly passes and doesn't prevent to use further the favourite perfume!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product! Amazing smell, feels great on the skin.

Posted by 4630143249810779993 on Jul 07, 2014

So much better than a tacky, alcohol smelling aftershave. It rubs on a little bit thicker than other shaves, but it leaves a nice feel, and an amazing smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The first purchase but not last

Posted by Reviewer1264251 on Jan 25, 2014

Very pleasant odor. It reminds me a little bit some "old school" composition: powder, spice etc. Works well - moisturizes and soothes skin after shaving.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!

Posted by naturalsgirls on Apr 05, 2012

husband appreciated the perfectly well! irritation after shaving became less

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I loved

Posted by Reviewer3149901 on May 31, 2012

I ordered my husband. Is really pleased. Smell good, disappeared after a few minutes. Absorbed easily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dad is really content with it

Posted by Reviewer1106376 on Jun 12, 2012

Nice smell and good ingredients

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2468441 on Dec 27, 2012

The scent is very masculine, soothes skin after shaving and helps to prevent irritation. I have purchased this product 2nd time and will buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2398343 on Feb 09, 2013

Goes on really nice, no irritation for my sensitive skin. Will reorder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »