EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Natural wood scent.

Posted by 5218947516841152313 on Jan 23, 2016

It has a nice, natural wood scent, but it last very short. I still recommend this highly. I am a woman and use this to fresh up my clothes during the day at the armpits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Early 30's guy here to write what's up

Posted by kyotomatty on Nov 13, 2015

Hey there guys or gals. The good thing about this one is that the scent doesn't stay long. Subtle if u are close but nothing harsh and stinky. Better yet, it fights the sting and soaks in. NOT sticky at all but you can feel the oils from it hours after which is good times. I didnt like the other scents.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Aubrey Organcis, Mens Stock City Rhythyms

Posted by SoniaSmith on Sep 12, 2015

Pleasant smell, my husband said it only lasts for a very short time though. I don't notice him wearing it often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Odd Scent, Doesn't Do Its Job

Posted by 5528385182679980449 on Jul 06, 2015

Literally smells like wood shavings-- not sure how that's an urban scent. Also does nothing to prevent razor burn. Won't order again

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My husband's favorite scent!

Posted by 5150985141166940825 on Mar 27, 2015

Hard-ish to find. So glad to have found this on iherb. I stocked up and ordered 4 bottles so my hub doesn't run out! The scent is very pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Manly scent

Posted by 5240522388832356501 on Dec 29, 2014

It has a manly scent and my husband loves it. But I personally think it contains too much alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Aubrey's

Posted by SamiraNatural on Jul 22, 2014

Never deceived with Aubrey's organics , my husband loves it and use it everyday . it soothes the skin after the shaving and the smell is gorgeous ! it has a sweet and sensual sandalwood smell . i recommend !

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by 5361540659485883214 on Apr 09, 2014

Mild spicy scent. Goes on great, no irritation, will try other scents

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good!!!

Posted by 4645136881424844545 on Sep 24, 2013

Smell good but pro 65(((

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

so so

Posted by jiujiu on Aug 26, 2013

too strong smell

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »