EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$14.55

Savings of: $5.39 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by 5607662467940051073 on Apr 16, 2014

Used by my boyfriend. he finds it overall good product, as it kind of smooths out and fills fine lines on face. But doesn't like the smell, too strong and reminds of alcohol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not smell all that good...

Posted by 5174622402263702062 on Jan 31, 2015

It helps with dry skin, but it doesn`t smell all that good. My girlfriend actually asked me to stop using it and buy something else.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too small

Posted by 4677704592997713087 on Oct 08, 2015

Small amount

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not used

Posted by glassofporto on Apr 16, 2015

I got it for bf, but he has not used yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1465874 on May 10, 2011

Bought for my husband who seems happy with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells!

Posted by 4846250973035480407 on Jun 16, 2014

The smell was a tad too much for me. It really is quite bad, I've only used it twice because of this. Other than that.. good moisturiser.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just OK

Posted by 5448445456211450340 on Oct 30, 2014

The product is OK for moisturising my skin in winter but its smell not too nice and a bit grainy in texture plus very high price. I expect more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't buy if you care about the smell

Posted by 4629519242020570817 on Dec 10, 2016

I'm those who buy stuff on my face and need them also to make me "feel good". This product smell is really not pleasant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I guess it works as a moisturizer but the bottle is messy

Posted by 5112361753569500531 on Jan 10, 2017

It says shake before use on the packaging. The problem is you will start getting product build up inside the bottles cap. So the bottle could be better. The product itself is OK but i wasn't amazed or anything. It's pretty good but i wouldn't purchase this again because of the bottle/cap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5660558459017342840 on Dec 18, 2014

already one month, I still no receive my goods.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »