EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.95

$14.55

Savings of: $6.60 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It's expensive, but it's quality!

Posted by RodericRinehart on Feb 09, 2013

I hesitated many times to buy this, but after I finally did, I recognize that this is quality lotion, for hands, and that it will last quite some time. I'm a male elementary teacher and I don't need any frilly scents, but I also don't want lizard hands. In steps Aubrey Men's lotion!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product! Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by More-Special-Offers on Jul 30, 2013

Bought for my boyfriend twice already and he loves it. Nice subtle smell, good moisturiser, good thing it absorbs very quickly, so you can use it both nights and mornings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Men's Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1815879 on Mar 04, 2010

I bought this for my husband. He likes it and has asked me to get some more for him. That's about all I can get out of him about it...lol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Stuff

Posted by chacho on Sep 10, 2010

Liked it. Will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1728405 on Oct 09, 2010

Nice scent, leaves no greasy feeling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by GeorgeGr on Nov 11, 2010

My skin looks great with this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2359859 on Dec 28, 2010

I've been using this for close to a year and will continue to do so. Great ingredients. It's great to see an entire line dedicated to men.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

William Banks

Posted by Reviewer1313476 on Jan 05, 2009

Great Product and Price. Very fast shipping. Will use again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great moisterizer no strong scent

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Dec 24, 2009

Cold dry air was making my husbands face looked dry and lined this natural ingredient moisterizer did the trick for him. This is going to be a regular item in our shopping basket from now on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2054234 on Dec 27, 2011

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 53 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »