EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$14.55

Savings of: $5.39 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

nice

Posted by Reviewer1902001 on Jan 09, 2012

my boyfriend like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

남편선물...

Posted by 5367180662191022662 on Sep 12, 2014

그동안 후나 숨, 오휘 남성용 사용하다가 이번에 바꿔 구매 했는데 남편은 괜찮다고 해요... 근데 냄새는 그닥이지만 오래가지 안아 사용시 무리는 없는편... 오가닉제품이라 믿고 ㅅㅏ용해요

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisture and quick absorb

Posted by 5262462037184150319 on Dec 07, 2016

Moisture and quick absorb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far good, smooth and moisturizing lotion

Posted by 5627651230185227876 on Jun 20, 2016

I haven't been able to use it too much yet, but the first effects are notorious and the face seems more vigorous when applying the lotion. It's fresh, has a good smell, catchy but not too intense, and it's easy to apply and extend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good moisturizer

Posted by 5088168874688136667 on Oct 18, 2016

Doesn't smell very nice. Soaks in super fast (not greasy at all) lasts the whole day. I use this a couple of times a week only.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't buy if you care about the smell

Posted by 4629519242020570817 on Dec 10, 2016

I'm those who buy stuff on my face and need them also to make me "feel good". This product smell is really not pleasant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I guess it works as a moisturizer but the bottle is messy

Posted by 5112361753569500531 on Jan 10, 2017

It says shake before use on the packaging. The problem is you will start getting product build up inside the bottles cap. So the bottle could be better. The product itself is OK but i wasn't amazed or anything. It's pretty good but i wouldn't purchase this again because of the bottle/cap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1465874 on May 10, 2011

Bought for my husband who seems happy with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just OK

Posted by 5448445456211450340 on Oct 30, 2014

The product is OK for moisturising my skin in winter but its smell not too nice and a bit grainy in texture plus very high price. I expect more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells!

Posted by 4846250973035480407 on Jun 16, 2014

The smell was a tad too much for me. It really is quite bad, I've only used it twice because of this. Other than that.. good moisturiser.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 64 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »