EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.96

$9.95

Savings of: $0.99 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The Customs....

Posted by 5031142095814908830 on Dec 12, 2015

See above

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5213234674309470930 on Jul 07, 2015

na labai padejo napsakysiu, bet nepablogejo, pleiskanų neatsirado.Malonaus kvapo, ilgam uzteko.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sppa75

Posted by 5587470081593014645 on Jun 19, 2014

Husband is happy

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by vanagelyte on Dec 14, 2013

felt just some effect, but like it all in all, cause I could use it for strengthening fair and not washing away . also love Aubrey :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by Reviewer1999385 on Aug 10, 2013

I put a mist of this on my head before leaving for work every day. I keep a shaved head with a razor (I'm semi-bald). After using this my scalp seems to be keeping a more even moisture. Without it my scalp alternated between super oily and super dry. As to whether it has stimulated any sort of new hair growth on my bald spot, I cannot say, but I will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Impressive!

Posted by KoolKatt on Jul 20, 2013

I just LoVe Aubrey Organics.. this tonic feels great on the scalp and leaves hair soft and nourished. Smells amazing and loaded with a ton of fantastic herbs and essential oils. Since using this product daily I have noticed “new” growth along my temple/hair line.. therefore I highly recommend it to others! (BTW I am female;)

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Feb 15, 2013

good, effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lathers nicely, thick feeling

Posted by joseph921 on Oct 24, 2012

It lathers nicely and has a thick feeling (when its lathered in your hair). It would be unfair to hold ANY shampoo up to the responsibility of preventing or reversing hair loss. But having said that, I can't say this shampoo does that. My hair still falls out as often as it did before. Still a nice shampoo as long as you don't hold up to impossible standards.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Бред! /Strange!

Posted by GAF704 on Oct 14, 2012

Шампунь, кондиционер и тоник из ОДНОЙ СЕРИИ имеют совершенно РАЗНЫЕ ЗАПАХИ! Ну, и про эффективность ничего сказать не могу, но волосы после него быстрее жирнятся. Shampoo, conditioner and tonic from the SAME SERIES have very DIFFERENT SMELLS! Oh, and about the effectiveness can not say anything, but the hair after it faster bold.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

no result

Posted by Reviewer1096423 on Jan 28, 2012

I didn't use this long enough but it didn't seem to do much...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »