EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.96

$9.95

Savings of: $0.99 (10% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Impressive!

Posted by KoolKatt on Jul 20, 2013

I just LoVe Aubrey Organics.. this tonic feels great on the scalp and leaves hair soft and nourished. Smells amazing and loaded with a ton of fantastic herbs and essential oils. Since using this product daily I have noticed “new” growth along my temple/hair line.. therefore I highly recommend it to others! (BTW I am female;)

Was this review helpful to you?

scalp issues

Posted by Reviewer3122834 on Aug 27, 2009

This stuff works really well to prevent scalp itching. I have had problems MANY years with my scalp & nothing seems to work except for this stuff. Even been to doctors & they didn't do didley. The only drawback is white stuff in your hair after a couple of days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Бред! /Strange!

Posted by GAF704 on Oct 14, 2012

Шампунь, кондиционер и тоник из ОДНОЙ СЕРИИ имеют совершенно РАЗНЫЕ ЗАПАХИ! Ну, и про эффективность ничего сказать не могу, но волосы после него быстрее жирнятся. Shampoo, conditioner and tonic from the SAME SERIES have very DIFFERENT SMELLS! Oh, and about the effectiveness can not say anything, but the hair after it faster bold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels good

Posted by Reviewer3132785 on Nov 03, 2010

Very pleasant tonic, which makes my hair feel nice. No idea if it has any real long-term effect, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

SCALP STIMULATOR

Posted by Reviewer1812480 on Jun 17, 2011

My male companion has been using this product for years. This product does not contain chemicals and stimulates the scalp. My male campanion strongly believes that the use of this product has slowed down his hair loss significantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent scalp protector

Posted by Reviewer2609561 on Nov 17, 2010

This is an excellent scalp spray that nourishes the scalp providing essential nutrients to the scalp/hair follicles. Great also for guys who shave their heads as this acts as a light moisturizing mist as well as providing protection for the scalp when it is constantly exposed to the environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lathers nicely, thick feeling

Posted by joseph921 on Oct 24, 2012

It lathers nicely and has a thick feeling (when its lathered in your hair). It would be unfair to hold ANY shampoo up to the responsibility of preventing or reversing hair loss. But having said that, I can't say this shampoo does that. My hair still falls out as often as it did before. Still a nice shampoo as long as you don't hold up to impossible standards.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5213234674309470930 on Jul 07, 2015

na labai padejo napsakysiu, bet nepablogejo, pleiskanų neatsirado.Malonaus kvapo, ilgam uzteko.

Was this review helpful to you?

no result

Posted by Reviewer1096423 on Jan 28, 2012

I didn't use this long enough but it didn't seem to do much...

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Feb 15, 2013

good, effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »