EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.96

$9.95

Savings of: $0.99 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice shampoo

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 30, 2012

Smells nice with mint. It copes well with oily scalp, this effect can be felt on the hands, the skin becomes smooth and squeaky. Cleanses great, leaves the hair straight and confused less. Приятно пахнет мятой и также приятно холодит кожу головы. Очень хорошо справляется с жирной кожей головы, это можно ощутить на руках, кожа становится гладкая и скрипуче-скользящая, не путает волосы

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't fit...

Posted by Reviewer1199268 on Mar 25, 2012

The smell is nice, like mint, but hair, after using it, were very dry and it seemed like some kind of allergy to skin, so maybe it just wasn't for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

this shampoo is ace.

Posted by Reviewer2669975 on Jun 22, 2009

very good set of ingrediants, these same ingrediants r very expensive when sold in hair regrowth supplements. makes ur hair look thicker, makes ur scalp tingle, both very good signs for hairloss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer3067447 on Aug 24, 2010

Very useful shampoo, daily washing helps to prevent hair loss and maintain a healthy scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Drying

Posted by Reviewer3053514 on Mar 23, 2010

Have to use another shampoo because this one must be for oily hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey's Rules

Posted by 101010011 on Nov 09, 2008

the smell of this shampoo isnt as bad as most of the other aubrey shampoos. very tolerable, plus it really does a great job of cleansing the scalp and giving your locks a shiny and healthy appearance.

Was this review helpful to you?

i can't stand the smell

Posted by Reviewer2302029 on Jul 04, 2008

i suppose it works alright, but i can't stand the way it smells. kind of like stale baby powder. i can't recommend this. same with the conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics, Men's Stock, Ginseng Biotin Shampoo, 8 fl oz (237 ml)

Posted by Reviewer1443925 on Oct 31, 2011

very well-washed

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1196696 on Jul 01, 2011

My husband said this shampoo is average, the hair falls out less though, I've noticed

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo, use with hair repair conditioner from Aubrey

Posted by Reviewer1294408 on Sep 07, 2010

Good product, smells good, not too strong. Use in combination with Aubrey hair repair conditioner and you have a powerful couple

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 88 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »