EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

my skull itchy after use, unless other organic shampoo

Posted by 5523811964648601512 on May 28, 2015

head still itchy afterwards

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

More dandruff

Posted by 5577507229535405943 on Nov 07, 2014

Completely dried out my scalp. My scalp is now itchy and snowing dandruff. Will not recommend this shampoo!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A superb non-SLS shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1717652 on Mar 13, 2008

Completely natural and free of Sodium Laureal Sulfate (which can be damaging to the scalp and is a component all too common in shampoos), I highly recommend this mixture. The side-effects are lustrous and shiny hair...hardly anything to complain about. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

running out of adjectives

Posted by Reviewer2298852 on Oct 23, 2008

Another winner from Aubrey Organics. Smells like peppermint and works very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great conditioning shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1639258 on May 29, 2008

This is a great shampoo, which really conditions the hair as it cleanses. The scent is really good too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice shampoo!

Posted by Reviewer2485964 on Oct 01, 2008

Nice product! Lathers well, but is a big strong smelling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey's Organics, Men's Stock Ginseng Biotin Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1952069 on Apr 24, 2009

I usually get this product from my local health food store, but it was on backorder so I decided to order it from Iherb. The Shampoo that came from Iherb is totally different. It doesn't even later and it's just a different texture. I'm not sure if that is from being too cold from all the shipping it has to go through to get to someone's residence, but it did change the product. I ended up getting the shampoo from my local health food store again and it's perfect like the old stuff so I'm not sure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

UNACCEPTABLE BEHAVIOUR

Posted by 5639393686120054081 on Nov 21, 2013

IT IS UNACCEPTABLE THAT AFTER WAITING 2 MONTHS TO RECEIVE THE PRODUCTS I ORDERED AND EXCHANGING 6 E-MAILS WITH THE COMPANY,THE PACHAGE STILL HAS NOT ARRIVED!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like that it is a natural product

Posted by 5230410716740252359 on Feb 05, 2014

Good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ginseng shampoo

Posted by 4737799262605386905 on Mar 23, 2014

can't wait to try

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »