EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.57

$7.30

Savings of: $0.73 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too runny - Tess

Posted by Reviewer2567834 on Feb 05, 2015

It has masculine scent just like their other Men's Stock products. He said it's watery and too runny. It won;t stay on his skin and was afraid it won't give a good shave. I told me not to buy it again although the ingredients looked good. I'm hoping they tweak their product texture so that I can buy it for him again.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4762766103934632128 on Jul 16, 2014

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Just as good as North Woods scent

Posted by RodericRinehart on Feb 27, 2014

Been using the North Woods scent from Aubrey for years, and just wanted to mix it up. Works and smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Moisturizing

Posted by eathealthy on Jul 02, 2013

Bought this one for my husband. He is used to a foaming formulation so it took a couple shaves to get used to the cream. It is highly moisturizing and leaves skin very soft to touch. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by 4812518514323064739 on Jun 21, 2013

This is a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprising/Zaskakujący

Posted by ilmarinen on Jun 05, 2013

Firstly odor - clearly mentholated (menthol crystals) with a strong cooling effect. Secondly - no foam, but a lot of components that provide a smooth glide blades and moisturizing. The cream does not behind that of other natural shaving products that I've used so far, and since most of them are better. Obviously to have a good shave foam is not needed. A large tube, reasonable price, natural ingredients plus a pleasant shave is equal to the five stars/ *Po pierwsze zapach, wyraźnie mentolowy (kryształki mentolu) z silnie chłodzącym efektem. Po drugie - zero piany, ale za to dużo składników które zapewniają gładki poślizg ostrza oraz nawilżenie. Krem nie ustepuje jakością innym naturalnym produktom do golenia które do tej pory stosowałem, a od wiekszosci z nich jest lepszy. Najwyraźniej aby sie dobrze ogolić nie jest potrzebna piana. Duża tuba, przystępna cena, naturalne składniki plus przyjemne golenie równa się pięć gwiazdek

Was this review helpful to you?

So Fresh

Posted by Cyberoo on Oct 27, 2012

Bought this for my 25 yr old son who declares his face feels so fresh and clean after he uses this

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Nereide on Sep 25, 2012

Aussi bien que son frère à la senteur boisée ! L'odeur est sympa aussi, bien que ma préférence et celle de mon ami va pour "Northern Woods" :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Creamy

Posted by JoelNolan123 on Aug 04, 2012

Makes shaving a breeze and is easy to apply and good price for its overall quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by 5578279358412694373 on Jul 16, 2012

you don't need to use aftershave stuff after this cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »