EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fabulous

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Jan 17, 2010

Couldn't ask for a better shaving cream. Works great & smells fantastic. Leaving a smooth, clean after feel. Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 star cream

Posted by Reviewer2688830 on Oct 28, 2011

I have been using this product for about 4 years already. Never got bored with it. It leaves the skin very smooth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5650319043986608008 on Jul 13, 2012

My father has a very allergic skin, but this cream is great for him, however he is used to foam. His skin after shaving is so smooth and soft, he has no need to use balm after it, but he uses aubrey balm and loves it, moreover nivea balm irritate his skin. So, he will never use other products))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very soft!

Posted by 4674486956608626513 on Apr 06, 2014

Soft, slippery!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by naturalsgirls on May 16, 2012

my husband is very happy, no irritation after shaving, be sure to buy more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my husband is a fan

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Jul 11, 2012

and so am i, considering he smells and feels good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1557211 on Dec 09, 2011

It is, really, a very good toothpaste but I'd rather not have sodium lauroyl glutamate. I fear it is an ingredient similar to the SLS.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!

Posted by bewell on Apr 04, 2012

This whole North Woods line from Aubrey is not only high-quality great stuff but has a wonderful fragrance that I can only describe as "sexy-fresh". I hope they never stop making it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a keeper

Posted by Reviewer2524196 on Dec 22, 2012

I love this shave cream. It is rich and thick, but not foamy, and my razor glides over my face thanks to this product. Often times I don't even use after shave. Great Product. I will continue to purchase this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!!

Posted by Reviewer2498482 on Aug 31, 2008

Absolutely fantastic for shaving...close shave, no razor burns...superb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »